35mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

Quality
20 Review(s)
$33.99
OR

35mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
nice Review by lovboyyy
Quality
I just received today.I very difficult to wear.if the strap longer would be the best (Posted on 4/9/14)
Nice, but ... Review by GTOK
Quality
... it didn't fit. If the strap was maybe 2 inches longer, it would have worked for me. But as it were, it's too small. The construction is nice, looks to be well made, is a good weight, and no doubt would've been comfortable. I'm looking for something I can use as an extension; but until that time comes, it sits in a drawer. (Posted on 4/8/14)
Superior product Review by Scott
Quality
Soft and supple. Nice weight. (Posted on 2/13/14)
Excellent product!! Review by Juan
Quality
I received my 35mm leather stretcher today and have had it on for 6 hours now. Like the soft and comfortable feel. My next purchase will be adding some metal weights. (Posted on 2/11/14)
Excellent for beginners Review by nydavedogg
Quality
What can i say that hasn't been said in prior review. Very comfortable to wear, is difficult to put on the first couple times. I wear mine for about 9 hours a day. Every couple hours you do need to work your balls back down deep in the sack. Not a product issue just nature. Pull those balls deep and your good. Some days I feel like a little extra pull and I wear mine in conjunction with a metal weight. (Posted on 1/23/14)
Well made, once it arrived. Review by Charlie
Quality
Very happy with the leather quality. Soft and comfortable. Takes some getting used to, but that's the point - if you didn't need it, you wouldn't order it. A bit of a struggle to get on at first, but you get used to it, and it gradually gets easier.
Took forever to arrive - i waited, and my order status was "in process" for weeks. Finally I emailed and asked if they had forgotten, and they said they'd send it the next day - don't wait around assuming they are busy - they just forget sometimes. But after that, it arrived quickly, and I'm satisfied.
Five stars for the product, 1 for the service.

Management:
Sorry that your order slipped through the cracks but that is not the norm, that is a very rare occurrence. (Posted on 12/1/13)
Quality Review by The skull
Quality
Nice feel, smooth and soft (Posted on 10/16/13)
Not bad! Review by Dad
Quality
It took a short while to break in, but no problem there.
Only took three days to get here from my order date. Big plus.
High quality all around. Nothing's going to break or unsnap anytime soon.
It 's a little big too light for my liking, however. (Posted on 4/9/13)
Nice feel Review by Free Willie
Quality
I received this stretcher in faster than imagined time. When I opened the package I was intimidated by the weight, but as soon as I got it on ( after a really hot bath to let my balls relax) it snapped on with ease. Was difficult to put on at first, the opening is not very big. I see some other people wishing the opening was smaller and well, they must have small mincy balls because it is tight. I can wear it all day long because the leather is very soft. Nice product. (Posted on 3/7/13)
Great Product!!! Review by frenum05
Quality
I really like it and it fits perfectly. You guys are the best when getting an order out without any hassle. (Posted on 12/23/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 35mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality