checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

35mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
29 Review(s)
$27.99
OR

35mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
35mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight Review by Drake
Quality
Although, as others have stated, this is very comfortable, I find that is extremely hard to put on an d the weight is too light for me and the BB style weights are what makes it hard to put on. Also, the second snap is just a little too loose and the third is damn near impossible. It would be helpful if the measurements for each snap were listed. I have read some reviews about Donut Ball Stretcher Weight, also available from The Chain Gang, which I bought today. Cant wait to get it. Just hope I got the right size. (Posted on 12/30/14)
Difficult to put on Review by Greg
Quality
I have been having a lot of trouble putting it on. I did get it snapped on the first snap but they slipped out. Tried putting it on and then going to the second snap, but was not able to. It may be that I have a larger pair of boys than I thought. Am willing to try the metal weights. But I have given up on this one. It does seem to have a nice weight. Maybe if I had gf help put it on, but I don't think I will. If it is that much trouble to use, I would just rather not. (Posted on 12/28/14)
Good quality Review by Jack
Quality
It was a good, snug fit and the weight was good also. I love my balls being held forwards instead of dangling between my legs. As they stretch I'll move onto something heavier. (Posted on 12/18/14)
Like it Review by mcr59
Quality
I like how it makes my boys feel heavier. Pretty comfortable & not too difficult to get on with the middle snap if my sack is warm. Standing & walking the twins stay below pretty much all the time but sitting will often result in one testicle pulling up & in. Next step is a metal weight. (Posted on 11/21/14)
So many toys & not enough time Review by WAX73
Quality
Thankyou again for your top quality product.
Very happy, and very comfortable wearing this all day.
I will be shopping here again soon:)
Thanks. (Posted on 10/30/14)
surprisingly good Review by poibear
Quality
it arrrived quicker than usual so i was eager to try it out asap. Quality is excellent as usual with your stuff. it was a bit fiddly to put on so other reviewers have suggested an extension which is a good idea. It is very comfy indeed and better than a steel ring. i just hope that it stays on like a steel ring and doesnt get too loose as a ball has popped out twice already. only time will tell. im sure there is a knack to using leather straps that is different to a steel ring. (Posted on 10/15/14)
Too small but easily fixed Review by David
Quality
Like one other reviewer I found this too small. As I said in another review I am new at this so I have not be stretched at all. I would suggest the Chain Gang include a small extension strap with several snaps. That would allow one to tighten it up after a few times. I am going to see if I can make such an item.

Management:
Sorry that it has not worked for you, you can exchange it if you like. And THANK YOU, that is a fantastic idea that I will see if we can get implemented.
(Posted on 9/1/14)
Love it!! Review by Dirty Couple
Quality
Although a little tough to first get on, once it's on, it's super comfy! I can see wearing this for hours on end. Hopefully with enough wear, I can step up to the next size soon!! Very fast shopping as well. Love The Chain Gang! (Posted on 8/14/14)
Not so good Review by brian2724
Quality
I received this in the mail fast and packaged well, the product is as described, this ball stretcher seems to be smaller than others that I have owned in the past because I am unable to snap around my balls. So it sits in a drawer not being worn. I will not purchase another one again. (Posted on 6/25/14)
Quality, fit, comfort! Review by MTS209
Quality
Received it today. Had to put it on right away. Loved it from the "get go"! It did take a couple of tries to get it snapped. I like it at the second snap, very snug. I like to "feel" it and know it is on. Yet, very comfortable under clothes. The appearance does not hurt either, as it increases the size of your package! Overall, great.....now need to decide on next purchase. Next size up in leather or go to the metal weights. (Posted on 5/12/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 35mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.