checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

35mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
25 Review(s)
$27.99
OR

35mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
So many toys & not enough time Review by WAX73
Quality
Thankyou again for your top quality product.
Very happy, and very comfortable wearing this all day.
I will be shopping here again soon:)
Thanks. (Posted on 10/30/14)
surprisingly good Review by poibear
Quality
it arrrived quicker than usual so i was eager to try it out asap. Quality is excellent as usual with your stuff. it was a bit fiddly to put on so other reviewers have suggested an extension which is a good idea. It is very comfy indeed and better than a steel ring. i just hope that it stays on like a steel ring and doesnt get too loose as a ball has popped out twice already. only time will tell. im sure there is a knack to using leather straps that is different to a steel ring. (Posted on 10/15/14)
Too small but easily fixed Review by David
Quality
Like one other reviewer I found this too small. As I said in another review I am new at this so I have not be stretched at all. I would suggest the Chain Gang include a small extension strap with several snaps. That would allow one to tighten it up after a few times. I am going to see if I can make such an item.

Management:
Sorry that it has not worked for you, you can exchange it if you like. And THANK YOU, that is a fantastic idea that I will see if we can get implemented.
(Posted on 9/1/14)
Love it!! Review by Dirty Couple
Quality
Although a little tough to first get on, once it's on, it's super comfy! I can see wearing this for hours on end. Hopefully with enough wear, I can step up to the next size soon!! Very fast shopping as well. Love The Chain Gang! (Posted on 8/14/14)
Not so good Review by brian2724
Quality
I received this in the mail fast and packaged well, the product is as described, this ball stretcher seems to be smaller than others that I have owned in the past because I am unable to snap around my balls. So it sits in a drawer not being worn. I will not purchase another one again. (Posted on 6/25/14)
Quality, fit, comfort! Review by MTS209
Quality
Received it today. Had to put it on right away. Loved it from the "get go"! It did take a couple of tries to get it snapped. I like it at the second snap, very snug. I like to "feel" it and know it is on. Yet, very comfortable under clothes. The appearance does not hurt either, as it increases the size of your package! Overall, great.....now need to decide on next purchase. Next size up in leather or go to the metal weights. (Posted on 5/12/14)
Soft, Comfortable, Nice Weight Review by Coal Baron
Quality
It is soft, supple, and comfortable. Takes a little practice to snap on, but doesn't take long to get the 'hang' of it. I like the weight of it too. (Posted on 5/2/14)
Superior product Review by Scott
Quality
Soft and supple. Nice weight. (Posted on 2/13/14)
Excellent product!! Review by Juan
Quality
I received my 35mm leather stretcher today and have had it on for 6 hours now. Like the soft and comfortable feel. My next purchase will be adding some metal weights. (Posted on 2/11/14)
Excellent for beginners Review by nydavedogg
Quality
What can i say that hasn't been said in prior review. Very comfortable to wear, is difficult to put on the first couple times. I wear mine for about 9 hours a day. Every couple hours you do need to work your balls back down deep in the sack. Not a product issue just nature. Pull those balls deep and your good. Some days I feel like a little extra pull and I wear mine in conjunction with a metal weight. (Posted on 1/23/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 35mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality