checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

35mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
22 Review(s)
$27.99
OR

35mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Not so good Review by brian2724
Quality
I received this in the mail fast and packaged well, the product is as described, this ball stretcher seems to be smaller than others that I have owned in the past because I am unable to snap around my balls. So it sits in a drawer not being worn. I will not purchase another one again. (Posted on 6/25/14)
Quality, fit, comfort! Review by MTS209
Quality
Received it today. Had to put it on right away. Loved it from the "get go"! It did take a couple of tries to get it snapped. I like it at the second snap, very snug. I like to "feel" it and know it is on. Yet, very comfortable under clothes. The appearance does not hurt either, as it increases the size of your package! Overall, great.....now need to decide on next purchase. Next size up in leather or go to the metal weights. (Posted on 5/12/14)
Soft, Comfortable, Nice Weight Review by Coal Baron
Quality
It is soft, supple, and comfortable. Takes a little practice to snap on, but doesn't take long to get the 'hang' of it. I like the weight of it too. (Posted on 5/2/14)
Nice, but ... Review by GTOK
Quality
... it didn't fit. If the strap was maybe 2 inches longer, it would have worked for me. But as it were, it's too small. The construction is nice, looks to be well made, is a good weight, and no doubt would've been comfortable. I'm looking for something I can use as an extension; but until that time comes, it sits in a drawer. (Posted on 4/8/14)
Superior product Review by Scott
Quality
Soft and supple. Nice weight. (Posted on 2/13/14)
Excellent product!! Review by Juan
Quality
I received my 35mm leather stretcher today and have had it on for 6 hours now. Like the soft and comfortable feel. My next purchase will be adding some metal weights. (Posted on 2/11/14)
Excellent for beginners Review by nydavedogg
Quality
What can i say that hasn't been said in prior review. Very comfortable to wear, is difficult to put on the first couple times. I wear mine for about 9 hours a day. Every couple hours you do need to work your balls back down deep in the sack. Not a product issue just nature. Pull those balls deep and your good. Some days I feel like a little extra pull and I wear mine in conjunction with a metal weight. (Posted on 1/23/14)
Well made, once it arrived. Review by Charlie
Quality
Very happy with the leather quality. Soft and comfortable. Takes some getting used to, but that's the point - if you didn't need it, you wouldn't order it. A bit of a struggle to get on at first, but you get used to it, and it gradually gets easier.
Took forever to arrive - i waited, and my order status was "in process" for weeks. Finally I emailed and asked if they had forgotten, and they said they'd send it the next day - don't wait around assuming they are busy - they just forget sometimes. But after that, it arrived quickly, and I'm satisfied.
Five stars for the product, 1 for the service.

Management:
Sorry that your order slipped through the cracks but that is not the norm, that is a very rare occurrence. (Posted on 12/1/13)
Quality Review by The skull
Quality
Nice feel, smooth and soft (Posted on 10/16/13)
Not bad! Review by Dad
Quality
It took a short while to break in, but no problem there.
Only took three days to get here from my order date. Big plus.
High quality all around. Nothing's going to break or unsnap anytime soon.
It 's a little big too light for my liking, however. (Posted on 4/9/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 35mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.