checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Titanium Smooth Segment Ring (s)

Quality
24 Review(s)
$21.99
OR

Titanium Smooth Segment Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Untitled Review by dana
Quality
Great product. Easy to put in.....no complaints. Speedy service. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Mario
Quality
I'm very satisfied either the guality of the product. It'S exactly whatever I wanted. Thanks again. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jordán
Quality
The segment rings I ordered are good quality. I amey completely satisfied with the nipple rings. When I put them on, they look and feel awesom. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Lance Matusek
Quality
They,re perfect, just as I imagined... you're staff is always professional. I do almost all my piercing shopping with you! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
tight fitting does not come apart easy. Had to have an extra hand to help put it in. I am happy with it works as advertised and worth the little it costs. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by RMM
Quality
I was attracted to the clever hidden segment design of this piece because it is different from most PA jewelery. I had not seen such a design offered elsewhere. I received my order after about a week and am very satisfied with the purchase. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by James Smith
Quality
I enjoyed the look of the ring ang it wares very well. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by David
Quality
Great transaction: decent price; expeditious shipment and the quality of merchandise is A-one. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by psygra
Quality
Nice piece. Well made. I enjoy it as an optional change. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Excelent quality and I like the lighter weight.
Very comfortable to wear. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Titanium Smooth Segment Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.