Titanium "Small Gap" Screwball Ring(s) ( Old Style )

Quality
16 Review(s)
$54.99
OR

Titanium "Small Gap" Screwball Ring(s) ( Old Style )

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
High quality and much lighter than SS. Review by KFB
Quality
High quality and much lighter than SS. (Posted on 1/29/14)
Thumbs Up Review by Rski
Quality
I've ordered many pieces from the Chain Gang. The quality is the best. These are the first titanium pieces that I've ordered. 1/4 to 1/3 lighter than SS so less irritation on the nips during runs. Keep up the good work Chain Gang. (Posted on 10/26/13)
High Quality & Light Weight Review by Rob
Quality
Titanium is much lighter than surgical steel. I love the weight of a steel ring, but by the time I got up to 0g I think the weight was presenting more of an issue than the increased size when stretching my PA. I switched to this titanium ring almost one month ago and it seems to be working out much better. It's far more comfortable for regular wear and great quality. (Posted on 5/2/13)
Untitled Review by Xpandoe
Quality
I have 1 gauge for my pa and couldn't be happier. I just wished they came colored or even had the option of getting a colored replacement ball. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by bobisthemovies
Quality
Great ring for a PA. Initially tried using the "cherry bomb" which sadly did not work out since the gap between the screw ball and the other side of the ring would twist from the inside of my urethra OUCH! This style has remedied that situation and works wonderfully. The 1 gauge is a great stepping stone when moving from 2 up to 0 for those who are not interested in stretching. again another ouch.

as a side note, I liked this one so much I have already ordered it in size 0. this is my new favorite ring(out of about two dozen or so) (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
as usual very nice quality of jewlry,have baught several pieces here and have always been happy with their products...shipping could be a little faster. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Christian
Quality
It looked great (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Restoredude
Quality
Got this ring for my fast migrating pa but ended up taking out the pa to get it re-done. Put this ring in my pubic piercing and it looks and feels great. I can't seem to get the cbr balls in and this screwball ring is awesome. You cannot tell that it is not connected on both sides. I love it! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
FANTASTIC! HOORAY! I ordered a 1g titanium for my PA and it is better than I ever expected. The weight and ease of removal is much better than fighting with the pliers of a regular CBR. I've even started recommending this to friends, not only for the style, but those who aren't quite ready to go to 1 gauge. 5 stars! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Brad
Quality
Just got my jewlery,extremely happy with the quality and looks. Been trying to stretch my scrotum piercing to 0ga. and just wasnt having any luck,to much from a 2ga. But this 1ga. is perfect!!!
Thanks Chain Gang...highly recommend!! (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Titanium "Small Gap" Screwball Ring(s) ( Old Style )

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality