checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Titanium "Small Gap" Screwball Ring (s)

Quality
19 Review(s)
$54.99
OR

Titanium "Small Gap" Screwball Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome Ring! Review by Jerry
Quality
I originally wanted a seamless 0g ring in titanium - I had to settle for this style. This is my first titanium piece. I am totally stoked and have a new medium favorite! Titanium (especially in larger gauges) ROCKS! The high polish of this ring is mirror solid against any stainless piece at half the weight. Glides around in the P.A. like a snowball on ice. Wonderfully Comfortable!
(Posted on 8/18/15)
Great Review by Al
Quality
Awesome!! Got this for my PA piercing. Heavier, stainless steel pieces always aggravated my piercing but no longer! The lightweight titanium is fantastic! Should have gone this route long ago! (Posted on 3/3/15)
Like them Review by Jaydog
Quality
Just received my 0ga. screwball rings, very good product, like them. (Posted on 1/4/15)
High quality and much lighter than SS. Review by KFB
Quality
High quality and much lighter than SS. (Posted on 1/29/14)
Thumbs Up Review by Rski
Quality
I've ordered many pieces from the Chain Gang. The quality is the best. These are the first titanium pieces that I've ordered. 1/4 to 1/3 lighter than SS so less irritation on the nips during runs. Keep up the good work Chain Gang. (Posted on 10/26/13)
High Quality & Light Weight Review by Rob
Quality
Titanium is much lighter than surgical steel. I love the weight of a steel ring, but by the time I got up to 0g I think the weight was presenting more of an issue than the increased size when stretching my PA. I switched to this titanium ring almost one month ago and it seems to be working out much better. It's far more comfortable for regular wear and great quality. (Posted on 5/2/13)
Untitled Review by Xpandoe
Quality
I have 1 gauge for my pa and couldn't be happier. I just wished they came colored or even had the option of getting a colored replacement ball. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by bobisthemovies
Quality
Great ring for a PA. Initially tried using the "cherry bomb" which sadly did not work out since the gap between the screw ball and the other side of the ring would twist from the inside of my urethra OUCH! This style has remedied that situation and works wonderfully. The 1 gauge is a great stepping stone when moving from 2 up to 0 for those who are not interested in stretching. again another ouch.

as a side note, I liked this one so much I have already ordered it in size 0. this is my new favorite ring(out of about two dozen or so) (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
as usual very nice quality of jewlry,have baught several pieces here and have always been happy with their products...shipping could be a little faster. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Christian
Quality
It looked great (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Titanium "Small Gap" Screwball Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.