checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Continuous or Seamless Ring (s)

Quality
39 Review(s)

Regular Price: $18.99

Special Price: $17.09

OR

Continuous or Seamless Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Untitled Review by Mark
Quality
a very nice piece , very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Peter
Quality
A very beautiful piece. I will bookmark your site.
Thanks for providing quality workmanship ! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Quiet_C
Quality
Ordered the 10 gauge and it fits great. Like the rounded edges. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Steve
Quality
The 1.5-inch ring is very well made and can be easily opened and closed by hand without the need of a tool. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Good product, just what I expect from you. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by margaret
Quality
got my seamless ring and, honestly, it wasn't at all as I had pictured it. I got a 14 gauge, 7/16" and, while that's what it measured, it seemed smaller. Had I measured, I would probably have gotten a bigger one.

Also, it was easy to bend the ring to insert (i used it in my nipple), it wasn't easy to make the ends meet once it was in place. You almost need a pair of pliers to squeeze the ends together. I've gone back to my captive bead ring.

But overall, it was ok and the ordering experience was VERY pleasant. I think I just ordered the wrong thing! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by SS
Quality
THE perfect way to get piercings healed up fast!! Smooth. Easy to insert. No weight or beads to cause irritation. I put one in my belly button, and it feels so much better now! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Darin G.
Quality
Excellent product, and excellent service!!!! This is the second time I have ordered from "The Chain Gang", and have been more than satisfied both times. Much better quality that just going to the local shop to purchase a similar item. Thanks again, and i look forward to future purchases.

-Darin (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Bobby W. Burns
Quality
I ordered the wrong size. Please let me know how to return them and get the correct size. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Gunnar Østby
Quality
Perfect for my wife's nipples.
Beautiful.... (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Continuous or Seamless Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.