checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Glans Ring with Pressure Ball

Quality
74 Review(s)
$24.99
OR

Glans Ring with Pressure Ball

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Superb well balanced Glans Ring Review by Ian
Quality
I wanted a heavy glans ring of the right ID which wasn't too wide/long. In my experience other vendors make their heavier rings with a minimum ID of 1", which is too big for me when flaccid - 7/8" is ideal; alternatively they make them very wide - an inch - to achieve a notable weight. My cock is pretty average length, so if I wear a wide glans ring I can't wear a wide cock ring (say an inch) without the skin becoming rucked when flaccid - I'm not circumcised.- or vice versa. Not intolerable, but this glans ring goes a long way to provide weight without excess width; I got the 4g with 1/2" ball to max the weight, and it's also very noticeable. The best glans ring + pressure ball that I have. I can't help myself - I've just ordered a Monster Screwball to try as a glans ring for more weight & visibility! TCG make such exquisite products. (Posted on 8/14/15)
Nice fit Review by X
Quality
Hi I bought this to replace a smaller size one. Nice fit I got 7/8 6g 1/2 ball My girl friend likes how it looks an feels. (Posted on 7/27/15)
glans ring Review by terry
Quality
this is my third glans ring and it is great and just order one more (Posted on 7/7/15)
Why does it take so long? Review by Dan
Quality
As the other reviews say this IS a heavy well crafted piece. Mine arrived just as I specified and with in the shipping time they specified with out fail. My only complaint is it seems to take forever to get it to me. I'm sure my excitement didn't help matters, but wish the process could be somehow quicker. Will definitely keep ordering - worth the wait. (Posted on 6/7/15)
A wonderful piece of jewelry Review by Stephen
Quality
I received my 7/16-6 gauge ring in the 6 weeks that TCG says that it will take to make and ship. It is shiny, smooth, and the greatest of quality. I slipped it on immediately and have not taken it off. I have been wearing it now for a month. I like it so much I am ordering the 1/2-4 gauge ring!! I love the weight and want more!! A very comfortable piece of jewelry. Oh, have I mentioned that the wife likes it too !!! An added benefit !! I have bought other items from TCG and plan on many more purchases. (Posted on 6/1/15)
Very happy wife Review by LowFlyer
Quality
Ordered 7 weeks ago, just received my 2nd ring (4g with 1/2"ball). Wife's bday today and she loved the 1/2" ball. Had a cpl missionary and she lost count from behind. Wife=Happy Camper!! Good stuff. (Posted on 5/12/15)
I love it! Review by Timothy
Quality
I wear it 24/7 like it so much I've ordered another with a 1/2 in ball (Posted on 4/21/15)
No Complaints Review by dick
Quality
Accurately described by the Chaingang. will probably get another with a larger ball later. (Posted on 3/14/15)
Looks great, wife loves it Review by LowFlyer
Quality
Took the wife on a test ride with 7/16-6 guage and she went bananas. Normally she is good for two orgasms, she thinks she had 5 (lost count). Just placed order for the 4 guage 1/2" ball. Looks cool and the lady really enjoys it. Wish it could ship sooner but worth the wait. Great quality. (Posted on 3/13/15)
great fun Review by pedro
Quality
great product. this makes two. wife seems to enjoy as much as i do which is very much (Posted on 2/8/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Glans Ring with Pressure Ball

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.