checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Big Ballin Titanium Replacement Balls

Quality
10 Review(s)
$19.99
OR

Big Ballin Titanium Replacement Balls

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Wonderful ability to customize! Review by Marcbeetle
Quality
I needed a very specific part for my piercing. I looked everywhere and this was the easiest, best, least expensive option and I'm incredibly happy with my purchase. (Posted on 7/13/14)
Well done Review by Houstonbagman
Quality
The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding like always. The only place I ever purchase body jewelry. (Posted on 3/4/13)
Quality as always Review by William
Quality
thank you, they are the best (Posted on 3/21/12)
Untitled Review by Ernest Dolan
Quality
Prompt delivery and quality product. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by P Dennis
Quality
Very happy with the replacement item; quality and speed of delivery not bad at all. Thanks guys! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Andy
Quality
I bought the 7/16 balls. Awesome pieces. Just another excellent item from The Chain Gang. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Emily
Quality
thanks they are great (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Bob
Quality
The 3/8" 4 gauge ball is a perfect match to replace a ball I lost from a 4 gauge 5/8" Titanium Circular Barbell I bought from The Chain Gang several years ago. Threads are #2-56. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Nice to have replacement parts itemized and listed on the site. Perfect fit. Thanks! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by rtlittledevil
Quality
These people rock! My wife lost a ball off of her 2nd spiral I purchased for her a couple of years ago. The Chain Gang outdid themselves when they made it and again in providing this replacement part. The fit and finish are perfect. The work was done exactly as requested and delivered faster than expected. It often feels like it is rare today to have anybody willing to go to the 100% level when crafting and delivering a product without having to baby sit them. The Chain Gang has gone to 110% level consistently with everything I have purchased from them, every time. Simply amazing. I have said it before and will say it again, we will be back! (Posted on 2/29/12)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Ballin Titanium Replacement Balls

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.