checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Clearance Trojan Circular Barbell

Quality
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $46.99

Special Price: $42.29

Clearance Trojan Circular Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Very cool piece Review by MikeP
Quality
This product is very good, awesome finish (Posted on 11/13/13)
Like it alot Review by JB
Quality
The ring did take some time to get to me. but the craftsmanship for the price cannot be beat. This is my second purchase from The Chain Gang and I will buy from them again. This 2 guage fit easily into my PA. I too am concerned with migration, so I am please with how light it is. (Posted on 6/3/12)
Untitled Review by Restoredude
Quality
I actually ordered this for my PA but ended up putting it in one of my 6 scrotal piercings. Looks sweet without too much weight. 6 rings can get heavy! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ken P.
Quality
Have been wearing trojan jewelry for some time, I had stretched to 1/2 inch, but my piercing started to migrate from the weight so now only wear my trojan, but I wish they made it in larger guages than simply 00 guage. It is very comfortable and think it looks great in my PA! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Appear to be well made, think they are great. Waiting to see how they are in the long haul. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by DAN
Quality
PREFER A WIDER RANGE OF TROJAN JEWELRY.THIS PIECE IS NICE BUT WOULD BE BETTER IF 7/8 (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I was glad to get my Trojan Circular Barbell. It fit my piecing easily and is very comfortable. I don't know it is there most of the time. Thanks. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Sean McDougle
Quality
The ring came quickly. Put it in right away. I like it a lot. The reduced weight seems to helped stop my hole from migrating. Good quality. (Posted on 2/29/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Clearance Trojan Circular Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality