checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
217 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
Rating 5 Review by Hanging balls
Quality
I purchase a 10MM by 38MM ring because my 15mm by 42mm was falling off my balls. The 10x38 is very small and fits perfect. Really makes my balls stand out. Now wearing by 10X38 with two 20mmX44mm rings. It just over 1 1/2 years wearing your weights has got my hang increased to 2 1/2 inches - goal is balls to the knee. Plan to purchase a 10mm by 36mm soon. The 10mmx38mm has not fallen off my balls. Wife love the rings on me. (Posted on 9/19/14)
Works great and very comforable to wear Review by Grandpa
Quality
Works great and very comforable to wear. You have to be very careful when putting them on because the dowel pin has to lined up perfectly and a lot of times it will snap together thus causing a very uncomforable pinching to the skin. I found that using cock rings to help to put them on helps a lot. (Posted on 9/6/14)
Perfect Review by Director
Quality
I've spent much time searching for the perfect stretcher for me and I finally found it!! (Posted on 9/6/14)
Love them Review by Ctballs
Quality
As always, quality ball weights+customer service. Thanks (Posted on 9/5/14)
Ball weight's Review by Greg
Quality
The quality is very good...no complaints at all...However I have had issues with shipping on both of my first time orders...they were placed 10 days apart, and I paid for the 2-7 day shipping....The first ball weight arrived on the 8th business day, and the second order arrived on the 9th business day....Things seem to be getting worse not better....I just placed my third order today, and again paid for the 2-7 day shipping.....This is the last chance...I am in NC and can receive packages from CA in less time...if the order is not here within 7 business days I will send back for a refund out of principle....I know this seems drastic...and maybe it is...I read so many reviews on how quick their shipping was...call me confused, but mine keeps getting worse...I don't understand why something that arrives in such simple packaging takes so long to get here...it can not be the packaging process, and the mail is pretty much the same no matter how big or small it is...So that tells me it has to be with some other part of the process....Anyhow I love their products, so wish me luck that maybe I will get this order in a more reasonable time frame...the 4 stars are for quality....wish I could choose again for shipping....it would be a 1- 1 1/2 stars ...

Management:
I am sorry that you have had delays, but I can not say what the problem is with the postal service in NC, all I can ask is that you do realize that the shipping time that you choose is for the shipping with the Post Office and not us. Even though these items usually leave the next day from our office we do say that it can take up to 7 days to ship an order (just in case of problems). So please look at the time that your order was shipped and not when you get it since we do not have control over that. Regardless though I do apologize for delay and for the inconvenience it has caused you. (Posted on 9/1/14)
Size Matters Review by David
Quality
Being new at this I ordered the 10x40 after taking a rather crude measurement. It was rather difficult to get on as it appeared to be too small. Apparently not true. After wearing it for a while it fell off. It was comfortable so I think I just have to learn a few tricks of the trade so to speak. I have ordered another item which will help get "things" stretched. (Posted on 9/1/14)
Awesome Review by thomas
Quality
Love these weights for stacking, stacking the 15 mm and wearing 3 now, just ordered 2 more to add as the stretching progresses. Love the feel
Great customer service too! (Posted on 8/25/14)
Getting the size right Review by David
Quality
After taking some measurements I ordered the 10x40mm. I found it a bit difficult to get on as it seemed it was too small. However, after finally getting it on it would eventually fall off when walking around. So, looks like I need a smaller one but not sure could get it on. (Posted on 8/24/14)
Added weight is great. Review by John
Quality
This is my second ring, i ordered a size smaller for the inside diameter. I wear 2 now and they feel great. The extra weight does make a difference in terms of lowering your balls and stretching the sac. Quality is excellent and service is great. I wear both as much as i can. (Posted on 8/10/14)
excellent product Review by nigel
Quality
well made and beautifully finished. Being able to choose precise dimensions are another bonus. I would order from you again. (Posted on 8/1/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.