checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
221 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 221 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Beautiful piece Review by Michael
Quality
Beautifully crafted piece. Easy to put on and easy to wear. (Posted on 10/17/14)
Top of the Line Review by Michael
Quality
If you are looking for top of the line equipment, as I am, you have come to the right place. I have ordered four items, so far, and will order plenty more in the future. I will post each review separately, and this one is for the Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight.

I ordered the 10mm x 32mm, which is a beautiful piece. it is perfectly machined, and beautifully designed. Unfortunately, the 32mm opening that i chose was a bit too snug (TOTALLY my fault for not measuring correctly, but it restricts blood flow, which isn't cool), so I contacted Sara and she helped me to get the exchange in the works for a 10mm x 34mm. Just like that, no fuss, no muss.

Thank you Chain Gang!! (Posted on 10/4/14)
Great quality and service Review by Michael
Quality
Bit new to using weights, ordered the 10x40mm which came quickly and is very well made. Seemed to fit well, but after a couple of hours it came off. I emailed for an exchange and received a prompt RMA. Can't ask for better than that! (Posted on 10/1/14)
Who Knew? Review by George
Quality
I started with a 15mm x 36mm round stretcher, then got a 30mm x 36mm donut, then got a 15mm x 34mm round stretcher, and finally got another 40mm x 34mm donut. I can stack all four comfortably if relatively inactive while at home. Otherwise, I would normally stack the two donuts and either of round stretchers for constant 24/7 wear. I've built up to this over the past year and several months. So, it's usually about 48.5 ounces or 48.1 ounces and 85mm when stacked. And then there are times when I only wear the two donuts, depending on clothing worn. They all feel great and wash easily when showering. I just happened upon this fetish, and it really enhances awareness of the presence of one's balls. And as everyone else has already said, customer service is great, exchanges are simple. Go Sara. (Posted on 9/24/14)
Rating 5 Review by Hanging balls
Quality
I purchase a 10MM by 38MM ring because my 15mm by 42mm was falling off my balls. The 10x38 is very small and fits perfect. Really makes my balls stand out. Now wearing by 10X38 with two 20mmX44mm rings. It just over 1 1/2 years wearing your weights has got my hang increased to 2 1/2 inches - goal is balls to the knee. Plan to purchase a 10mm by 36mm soon. The 10mmx38mm has not fallen off my balls. Wife love the rings on me. (Posted on 9/19/14)
Works great and very comforable to wear Review by Grandpa
Quality
Works great and very comforable to wear. You have to be very careful when putting them on because the dowel pin has to lined up perfectly and a lot of times it will snap together thus causing a very uncomforable pinching to the skin. I found that using cock rings to help to put them on helps a lot. (Posted on 9/6/14)
Perfect Review by Director
Quality
I've spent much time searching for the perfect stretcher for me and I finally found it!! (Posted on 9/6/14)
Love them Review by Ctballs
Quality
As always, quality ball weights+customer service. Thanks (Posted on 9/5/14)
Ball weight's Review by Greg
Quality
The quality is very good...no complaints at all...However I have had issues with shipping on both of my first time orders...they were placed 10 days apart, and I paid for the 2-7 day shipping....The first ball weight arrived on the 8th business day, and the second order arrived on the 9th business day....Things seem to be getting worse not better....I just placed my third order today, and again paid for the 2-7 day shipping.....This is the last chance...I am in NC and can receive packages from CA in less time...if the order is not here within 7 business days I will send back for a refund out of principle....I know this seems drastic...and maybe it is...I read so many reviews on how quick their shipping was...call me confused, but mine keeps getting worse...I don't understand why something that arrives in such simple packaging takes so long to get here...it can not be the packaging process, and the mail is pretty much the same no matter how big or small it is...So that tells me it has to be with some other part of the process....Anyhow I love their products, so wish me luck that maybe I will get this order in a more reasonable time frame...the 4 stars are for quality....wish I could choose again for shipping....it would be a 1- 1 1/2 stars ...

Management:
I am sorry that you have had delays, but I can not say what the problem is with the postal service in NC, all I can ask is that you do realize that the shipping time that you choose is for the shipping with the Post Office and not us. Even though these items usually leave the next day from our office we do say that it can take up to 7 days to ship an order (just in case of problems). So please look at the time that your order was shipped and not when you get it since we do not have control over that. Regardless though I do apologize for delay and for the inconvenience it has caused you. (Posted on 9/1/14)
Size Matters Review by David
Quality
Being new at this I ordered the 10x40 after taking a rather crude measurement. It was rather difficult to get on as it appeared to be too small. Apparently not true. After wearing it for a while it fell off. It was comfortable so I think I just have to learn a few tricks of the trade so to speak. I have ordered another item which will help get "things" stretched. (Posted on 9/1/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 221 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality