checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
235 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 235 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
Five Stars Review by Paulette
Quality
Just want to thank you so much for making the return process so easy and for me knowing I'm a little bigger than I thought again Thank you (Posted on 1/18/15)
Excellent quality Review by Ralls
Quality
This product is well designed and reasonably comfortable if you can get the correct size. It could use a slightly longer screw to make securing it a little easier. I ordered one too large, but with the company's excellent exchange policy, it seems as though I can get the issue corrected. (Posted on 1/15/15)
The best! Review by Michael
Quality
After purchasing many split weights from other sites over the years I finally tried one from here. The quality is amazing and a true work of art! Not to mention the shipping, my order was placed on 12/30/14 and I was enjoying my purchase on 1/2/15 with the holidays and choosing 7-14 day shipping I will have to say I am completely satisfied and highly recommend the chain gang! (Posted on 1/4/15)
Most comfortable and highest quality Review by Stretch Armstrong
Quality
I have two of these now and they are the only ones I own that I can wear for days at a time. They are super comfortable and are of the highest quality. The first one I bought was a 15x32. I can wear that one for as long as I want. The second one is 20x32. The 5mm difference is huge. It is almost twice as heavy but it is still so comfortable that I can wear it for most of a day before I really start to ache. I am contemplating purchasing a third, 30x32 or 30x34. As I stretch, the additional skin makes it harder to fit into the 32mm. I know 32mm won't slip off, though. I expect this one will be so heavy that I can only wear it during play time. I can't wait to feel that agonizing ache. (Posted on 12/31/14)
stetcher Review by dragee
Quality
I like the feel of the ball stetcher on i will be buying two more of these so comfortable (Posted on 12/24/14)
Second time ordering - great! Review by cfry4443
Quality
I love the Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight that I ordered! (Posted on 12/5/14)
Great Review by None
Quality
Perfect size to wear on my balls when going out during the day. My 10mm by 40mm will not fall of and makes my balls stand out. I will also wear this with my other larger rings/weight wise during the night while sleeping to prevent rings from falling off. At this moment I am wearing the 10mm by 40mm and 10mm by 38mm right now and have order two more 10mm by 40mm rings to wear during the daylight hours while working or out shopping. (Posted on 12/2/14)
outstanding! Review by Carl
Quality
I have ordered five of the donut weights and one of them had some slight issues-it was not perfect! The Chain Gang exchanged it, and have been absolutely great about other exchanges. It takes a little bit of time wearing them to understand what is comfy or not. Too big and the rascals run for the garage but too small of a diameter is liable to pinch your skin. The quality of these rings is not to be believed. They are shinier than chrome and fit together so well you can hardly see the meet.
Walt (above) is right-you do need a cock ring of some sort to keep those puppies
in one spot so you can put the screw in. The Chain Gang run a tight ship. (Posted on 11/19/14)
hi quality Review by skidoocruiser
Quality
this is my first ball weight/ stretcher. it is a nice product and just caution buyers to know your sizes. thanks

Management:
Don't forget if you ordered the wrong size we will exchange it for free. (Posted on 11/15/14)
Awesome! Review by Larry
Quality
I am new to stretching but can say the quality of this weight is top notch. Very smooth. Looks like a piece of art. Had to order a 42mm because I carry high and tight. Feels great but hope size is on point as things loosen up! (Posted on 11/12/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 235 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality