checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
209 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 209 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
Added weight is great. Review by John
Quality
This is my second ring, i ordered a size smaller for the inside diameter. I wear 2 now and they feel great. The extra weight does make a difference in terms of lowering your balls and stretching the sac. Quality is excellent and service is great. I wear both as much as i can. (Posted on 8/10/14)
excellent product Review by nigel
Quality
well made and beautifully finished. Being able to choose precise dimensions are another bonus. I would order from you again. (Posted on 8/1/14)
Awesome Review by Rooster
Quality
Best quality anywhere, will last a lifetime, love to wear them all day long. (Posted on 7/29/14)
Great!!!!!! Review by brad
Quality
Got my ball stretcher a few weeks ago,looks nice,fits good...i ordered a 15x34 to add to my collection...highly recommend!!!! (Posted on 7/17/14)
Pleased but disappointed Review by brad
Quality
I ordered the 10x34 stretcher,and as always with the Chain Gang it is top quality...HOWEVER,i was really disappointed when i took it out of the package and saw how small the outside diameter was,i was expecting the ring to be the same size as the rest of my ball stretchers only thinner. It works as it should but they should tell you that this particular ball stretcher is NOT the same outside diameter as the others. Other than that i would recommend,just keep in mind it looks more like a cock ring than a ball stretcher. (Posted on 7/17/14)
Great product Review by Jay
Quality
I've had my stretcher for some time. And I wear it every chance I get. These are rounded on the edges and polished smooth, unlike my old ones with square edges.
If your serious about scrotum stretching this is for you. (Posted on 7/15/14)
30x34mm donut Review by john
Quality
I was really surprise at the size really big and weighty over 2 lbs. Tried it on and was amazed. Loved it. Starting wearing it at night and could feel the pull. I am now wearing it during the day under loose pants. If needed I can tuck it in my undies. Today I have got 3 wmc on for a total weight of just under 60 oz. If you are not worried about the size I would recommend it to all.The staff have been wonderful and very helpful 10 out of 10. (Posted on 7/8/14)
Excellent Product Review by C
Quality
Great product! I wear 2 34, 20MM rings and this little puppy acts as the clencher at the end of my balls acting like a stopper so my balls won't fall through. Provides confidence that I can wear more weight without the thought of them all falling off. Nice heavy feeling. High quality....I was going to return the 34s but this is a great solution (Posted on 7/8/14)
Ball streching weigbt Review by Ringman
Quality
This is the third ring I have purchased from The Chain Gang. I have been extremely pleased with the quality of your products and the quick processing and delivery of my order. I look forward to future purchases. Thank you (Posted on 6/25/14)
Recent order received Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight!+++++ ☆☆☆☆☆ Review by Bombaadi
Quality
☆☆☆☆☆Excellent Service and Quality+☆☆☆☆☆ Hi to everyone! I have looked all over the web for body jewelry and no one can beat TheChainGang for price and quality, as a consumer it means allot when a company really stands behind their product the way you guys do, and I will definitely show my appreciation with future orders. This is a top notch business. Shop with confidence! Thank you and thank you TheChainGang!!! I just received my order and wanted to tell you how pleased I am with TheChainGang FINEST body jewelry that I have ever seen! WOW!!! SUPER CONFORTABLE!!! WOW!!!! Keep up the good work and thanks again for "Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight Size". Thank you, best wishes to all TheChainGang community from Adrian Gavriliuc Atlanta Georgia.+☆☆☆☆☆ (Posted on 6/18/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 209 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.