checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
230 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 230 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Second time ordering - great! Review by cfry4443
Quality
I love the Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight that I ordered! (Posted on 12/5/14)
Great Review by None
Quality
Perfect size to wear on my balls when going out during the day. My 10mm by 40mm will not fall of and makes my balls stand out. I will also wear this with my other larger rings/weight wise during the night while sleeping to prevent rings from falling off. At this moment I am wearing the 10mm by 40mm and 10mm by 38mm right now and have order two more 10mm by 40mm rings to wear during the daylight hours while working or out shopping. (Posted on 12/2/14)
outstanding! Review by Carl
Quality
I have ordered five of the donut weights and one of them had some slight issues-it was not perfect! The Chain Gang exchanged it, and have been absolutely great about other exchanges. It takes a little bit of time wearing them to understand what is comfy or not. Too big and the rascals run for the garage but too small of a diameter is liable to pinch your skin. The quality of these rings is not to be believed. They are shinier than chrome and fit together so well you can hardly see the meet.
Walt (above) is right-you do need a cock ring of some sort to keep those puppies
in one spot so you can put the screw in. The Chain Gang run a tight ship. (Posted on 11/19/14)
hi quality Review by skidoocruiser
Quality
this is my first ball weight/ stretcher. it is a nice product and just caution buyers to know your sizes. thanks

Management:
Don't forget if you ordered the wrong size we will exchange it for free. (Posted on 11/15/14)
Awesome! Review by Larry
Quality
I am new to stretching but can say the quality of this weight is top notch. Very smooth. Looks like a piece of art. Had to order a 42mm because I carry high and tight. Feels great but hope size is on point as things loosen up! (Posted on 11/12/14)
Excellent stretcher Review by BobbyB
Quality
I got my 10 x 36mm Ball Stretcher and it's great. No pinching, pretty easy to put on, feeels good and looks good too. I've showered with it on, slept with it on and no problems.
Sizing is all important. I did a lot of "measuring" before I ordered mine using stainless Clevis rings and that seemed to give a good estimation of the size needed.
Next up is going to be the 20 x 36mm stretcher...can't wait.
If you want to give this a go these are the way to go. Excellent. (Posted on 11/12/14)
Polished two-piece Ball Stretcher Weight Review by tedibearjeff
Quality
This polished ball-stretcher has a comfortable fit, but you need to be careful tightening down the hex nut. It may pinch your scrotum on the other, non hex nut side. It might be a better less-pinch-prone design to have a hex nut on both sides, two total (instead of a fixed pin on the one side).

Management:
We used to have it that way but discontinued it because it was a very bad pincher. This way has proved to be much better, you just needt o get the knack of keeping your scrotum out of the seem while you tighten it down. What many of us do is constantly turn the ball weight so that your skin does not seat into the open crack while you are tightening it. If you are still having trouble then you just may have to tight of a size is all. (Posted on 11/9/14)
Great product, great customer service Review by Jack Steele
Quality
Extremely well designed and manufactured ball stretcher by a fine company with outstanding customer service. I ordered one that was somewhat too large and would not stay on, so it was promptly and pleasantly replaced by one more appropriate sized. I will definitely be buying more items from Chain Gang. (Posted on 11/4/14)
Tight tips for cold weather Review by Northman
Quality
Good product, great people. As I live where it is cold much of the time, I want to share some tips for dealing with buddies that want to hang close. The 15 mm product is easier to put on first than the larger or smaller ball stretchers. Also to keep the boys from traveling further north when placing the ring, I place the female half on the bottom with the threads to the right. Then I pass the long arm of the Allen wrench through the hole for the screw and seat it into the threaded hole in the bottom half. This holds everything in place as one slides the top half into position. Works great, looks good and feels fantastic. (Posted on 10/25/14)
Beautiful piece Review by Michael
Quality
Beautifully crafted piece. Easy to put on and easy to wear. (Posted on 10/17/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 230 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality