checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
246 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 246 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25
Typical excellent Chain Gang quality, but design not my favorite Review by Shilo
Quality
This was my fifth Chain Gang weight purchase, and I bought the 34mm size specifically to put at the bottom of my stack to avoid that occasional ball slip others here have also talked about. Though it helps, wearing the stack all day still occasionally results in a slip-through. Where I would improve the design: Instead of having two equal halves, I would make it more 3/4 and 1/4. This would make it much easier to slip around the sack and attach the piece with the pin and the screw. As it is, it's quite difficult to get everything in and tighten down without multiple fumbles. I also agree with one of the earlier reviewers that a longer screw would be nice. Perhaps next I'll try the shortest hinged weight. One of my earlier purchases here was a 28x40 hinged, and it's quite easy to put on. BTW, their return policy is excellent, as is their quality of all products I've purchased. (Posted on 5/3/15)
Excellent! Review by Trigger
Quality
I originally bought a 10mm x 42mm to wear in my Prince Albert piercing. The step from 0 gauge to 10 was not bad. The 42 mm diameter also makes for a nice tight cockring. I love wearing it as a ball weight (I think its original intention), it's so comfortable! I don't advise wearing it as a prince Albert for a long period of time. The weight will stretch the opening and become uncomfortable. I have since bought a 10mm x 34mm for my Prince Albert. It's a little lighter but still weighty. You can't go wrong with these, they're excellent! (Posted on 4/25/15)
lovin it.... Review by lb
Quality
I've been wearing my new 15mm x 34mm for a while now, only taking it off once a week for a good shave. I love the feel and the look, just waiting on the stretch so I can order another! (Posted on 3/31/15)
Very good and comfortable product Review by Jack
Quality
This 2 piece round weight is very comfortable and easy to wear all day. Great feel. (Posted on 3/18/15)
Very comfortable and secure Review by Hooie
Quality
I just bought the 10x34 mm weight. As with all the products that I have bought from The Chain Gang it is high quality. The reason I bought this size is to help with stacking. I have a 20x40 mm Hinged weight and a 30x40 mm Donut weight. While I needed the 40mm opening to get them on, I found that occasionally a testicle would slip through the opening and that was not pleasant. So I got this in a 34 mm opening. Since when I am wearing the other weights there is not as much scrotal tissue at the bottom the 34 cinched up everything and is too small to allow a testicle to slip back inside the weight. Now I can wear any combination of weights and I don't have a problem. (Posted on 3/1/15)
highly recommended Review by sik
Quality
Love it.
The previous ring I used had sharp edges and bit like crazy, so was quite hard to sit or walk comfortably. In addition, it had the unfortunate habit of allowing a ball to slip through - and you know what happens after that : you have a bunch of rings sliding down your pant and clanging on the floor while you're desperately grabbing your crotch trying to stop it...

So I ordered the "tiny" 32mm ring. I wondered how I would ever get it on. But it's so comfortable, I'm able to sit and drive and run without any bite at all.

Very nice. (Posted on 2/28/15)
Guiche piercing combo. Review by neshek
Quality
I have to acknowledge a high quality of this piece. I use it in combination with the guiche piercing that was stretched to the 10 mm size. It gives a nice sensation by pulling the sack slightly back because of being connected to the piercing and because of sitting higher on the sack and not sliding down. It also pulls the shaft skin tight and makes the feelings much better during the intercourse. Highly recommended. (Posted on 2/25/15)
Great Product! Review by James
Quality
I love the weight of the 10mm. Not looking to stretch so it's just enough tug to let me know it's there. Wife seems to really like it or maybe she just likes that I like it! I got the 36mm dia. which is just a little too small (apparently I have bigger cojones than I thought) so I will be checking to see how hard it is to use the return guarantee. On the fence about going up to 38 or 40mm. 36 fits and doesn't constrict but just isn't comfortable for continuous wear. (Posted on 2/24/15)
Works great Review by DonB
Quality
I've got two of these, one 35mm and one 34 or so. I use the smaller on the bottom so my boys don't slip through, and the larger on top.
I've found that if you use a little petroleum jelly around them they NEVER pinch or pull. Body lotion drys out and doesn't work for me.

I've kept them on for two days, walked long distances with them on, showered with them on, and slept with them on too. Absolutely no problems. I love the feel and the look, and sex with them on is great...I love the swing of them against her pussy lips.

Great product...and now I'm getting the hinged model to add to the stack. (Posted on 2/10/15)
precision crafted, comfortable Review by scorp2.0
Quality
Very well made far more comfortable to wear than many others. (Posted on 2/4/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 246 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.