checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
240 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 240 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
Guiche piercing combo. Review by neshek
Quality
I have to acknowledge a high quality of this piece. I use it in combination with the guiche piercing that was stretched to the 10 mm size. It gives a nice sensation by pulling the sack slightly back because of being connected to the piercing and because of sitting higher on the sack and not sliding down. It also pulls the shaft skin tight and makes the feelings much better during the intercourse. Highly recommended. (Posted on 2/25/15)
Great Product! Review by James
Quality
I love the weight of the 10mm. Not looking to stretch so it's just enough tug to let me know it's there. Wife seems to really like it or maybe she just likes that I like it! I got the 36mm dia. which is just a little too small (apparently I have bigger cojones than I thought) so I will be checking to see how hard it is to use the return guarantee. On the fence about going up to 38 or 40mm. 36 fits and doesn't constrict but just isn't comfortable for continuous wear. (Posted on 2/24/15)
Works great Review by DonB
Quality
I've got two of these, one 35mm and one 34 or so. I use the smaller on the bottom so my boys don't slip through, and the larger on top.
I've found that if you use a little petroleum jelly around them they NEVER pinch or pull. Body lotion drys out and doesn't work for me.

I've kept them on for two days, walked long distances with them on, showered with them on, and slept with them on too. Absolutely no problems. I love the feel and the look, and sex with them on is great...I love the swing of them against her pussy lips.

Great product...and now I'm getting the hinged model to add to the stack. (Posted on 2/10/15)
precision crafted, comfortable Review by scorp2.0
Quality
Very well made far more comfortable to wear than many others. (Posted on 2/4/15)
Awesome product, continue to purchase more Review by Pierre
Quality
I'm going on 3 years I've been wearing your ball stretching rings, Up to 13 rings now approximate 6 inch stretch. I wear at least 10 rings 24/7, but before going to bed I add the other 3 rings. Great feeling having that weight on my balls. I get a lot of looks when I go to the nude beach and I'm wearing my rings. (Posted on 2/1/15)
Five Stars Review by Paulette
Quality
Just want to thank you so much for making the return process so easy and for me knowing I'm a little bigger than I thought again Thank you (Posted on 1/18/15)
Excellent quality Review by Ralls
Quality
This product is well designed and reasonably comfortable if you can get the correct size. It could use a slightly longer screw to make securing it a little easier. I ordered one too large, but with the company's excellent exchange policy, it seems as though I can get the issue corrected. (Posted on 1/15/15)
The best! Review by Michael
Quality
After purchasing many split weights from other sites over the years I finally tried one from here. The quality is amazing and a true work of art! Not to mention the shipping, my order was placed on 12/30/14 and I was enjoying my purchase on 1/2/15 with the holidays and choosing 7-14 day shipping I will have to say I am completely satisfied and highly recommend the chain gang! (Posted on 1/4/15)
Most comfortable and highest quality Review by Stretch Armstrong
Quality
I have two of these now and they are the only ones I own that I can wear for days at a time. They are super comfortable and are of the highest quality. The first one I bought was a 15x32. I can wear that one for as long as I want. The second one is 20x32. The 5mm difference is huge. It is almost twice as heavy but it is still so comfortable that I can wear it for most of a day before I really start to ache. I am contemplating purchasing a third, 30x32 or 30x34. As I stretch, the additional skin makes it harder to fit into the 32mm. I know 32mm won't slip off, though. I expect this one will be so heavy that I can only wear it during play time. I can't wait to feel that agonizing ache. (Posted on 12/31/14)
stetcher Review by dragee
Quality
I like the feel of the ball stetcher on i will be buying two more of these so comfortable (Posted on 12/24/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 240 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality