checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
253 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 253 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26
Great Stretch Review by 5555hi
Quality
By far the heaviest ball stretcher yet my balls feel great with it on. (Posted on 8/14/15)
Powerful and positive Review by Smiley
Quality
Just received two ball stretchers. Have the lighter of the two on and it is a powerful feeling. Great quality. Easy to put on even if your sack is tight up and doesn't hang (yet). Got it on second try and the stretching begins. Plan to order the next heavier sizes right away so they are here when I need them. A satisfied customer... (Posted on 8/12/15)
So well designed Review by onepussyhound2
Quality
I got one size too large - should have gotten 20 x 32mm - but still stay on until my balls get cool and contract - great design and very comfortable (Posted on 8/7/15)
great product and service. Review by Ron
Quality
Recently bought the round two piece ball weight. This is a wonderful product and is very high quality.
The service of the folks at the Chain Gang is superior to any other company I have done business with. They are the best. (Posted on 7/21/15)
A Perfect Ball-Stretcher Weight Review by Charlie
Quality
I purchased two of the 2-Piece Ball Stretcher Weights, 15mm x 34mm, and fell in love with them instantly. I wore one for a couple of weeks, then found I could easily wear both with no discomfort -- a very pleasant surprise indeed! These weights are beautifully crafted, and nice and shiny. So not only are they useful for accomplishing the purpose of stretching my ballsack, they are also make beautiful jewelry to wear! And I love the feel of the weight on my balls!

Thanks, Chain Gang, for a perfect product! (Posted on 7/20/15)
Too large Review by Carb
Quality
Ordered a 42mm a little to large . Can wear it as cock ring an stack on top of my. 40mm hinged weight.

Management:
Why not just exchange it, you have 30 days to do that. (Posted on 7/9/15)
Great item Review by MassineP
Quality
Very happy with this item, the round edges are highly recommended. (Posted on 6/19/15)
Perfect - as usual with Chain Gang! Review by Gwaggli
Quality
Perfect make, perfect fit, perfect design as usual!
It takes more precise fitting than smaller weights because of the weight: you don't want all bystanders to crane their necks when they hear something big and shiny hit the floor ... (Posted on 6/17/15)
Great Review by thomas
Quality
Just received my order of 2 more, love em, feel great, really great.
Excellent quality and customer service, if needed. (Posted on 5/27/15)
Excellent! Review by Trigger
Quality
I originally bought a 10mm x 42mm to wear in my Prince Albert piercing. The step from 0 gauge to 10 was not bad. The 42 mm diameter also makes for a nice tight cockring. I love wearing it as a ball weight (I think its original intention), it's so comfortable! I don't advise wearing it as a prince Albert for a long period of time. The weight will stretch the opening and become uncomfortable. I have since bought a 10mm x 34mm for my Prince Albert. It's a little lighter but still weighty. You can't go wrong with these, they're excellent! (Posted on 4/25/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 253 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round 2 Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.