checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Large Captive Replacement Glans Ring (s)

Quality
10 Review(s)
$21.99
OR

Large Captive Replacement Glans Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
worth the wait Review by j
Quality
I ordered my ring from this place and it was worth the wait. only giving a 4 star due to the wait I knew it was a 2 week waiting period but when it turned to 3 weeks I was nervous that I was scammed but when I emailed them they emailed me back saying they was behide. they made it up by upgrading my shipping for free got in two days. great ring and cant wait to order my next one from them (Posted on 7/13/14)
Well worth the wait of having it custom made ! Review by Selfpiercer Scott
Quality
After putting in the new gland ring just made my tool feel so big ,because of going up in size which added weight ! (Posted on 6/28/14)
just what I expected Review by carter
Quality
simply made, well done, excellent quality. (Posted on 5/13/14)
Well Made Review by dave
Quality
The ring itself was made perfectly, quality was outstanding (Posted on 4/23/14)
very happy Review by chilli
Quality
Feels great . Love to wear it. (Posted on 4/12/14)
Kinda Hurt Review by D33pwoods
Quality
Guess I'm a grower and grew a little more than was fun to wear, to that end it also hurt my wife, sadly it's not part of my glans jewelery collection anymore. Well made, clean and super smooth, just not for how I'm made. (Posted on 3/11/14)
spot on Review by Wayne
Quality
Quality was good, delivery was faster than expected. I ordered 2,each a different diameter. 1 was delivered with the rest of the order, 1 had a slight delay from the jeweler. I was contacted about that one, they were friendly, helpful, polite and informative about the situation. When the ring was ready I had it in 2 days. (Posted on 6/22/13)
5star Review by JM
Quality
Nipple rings for my wife. We both love the quality of these large sized nipple rings. Nice smooth sparking surface. Lov the wt and size (Posted on 5/11/13)
Very good quality, exactly what was advertised Review by Frank LP
Quality
Recieved my Large Captive Glans Ring and am very happy with the quality and design. Would definitely recommend it to anyone seek a captive ring of this large a size. (Posted on 4/15/13)
OK Review by Bill
Quality
I ordered 8g 1" single captive bead for my PA, the guage was comfortable, but I probably should have gone w/ a 3/4 diameter. Overall comfortable though, my fault for trying a larger diameter. I prefer the segmented ring I purchased at the same time over this on though. (Posted on 1/1/13)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Large Captive Replacement Glans Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.