checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Igors Revenge

Quality
8 Review(s)
$31.99
OR

Igors Revenge

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Perfect Review by Green225
Quality
Like the length and the graduated size from tip to end. The last bump is sublime. (Posted on 10/9/14)
Fun to play with! Review by Bohica
Quality
My 4th sound from The Chain Gang and 7th product overall. Obviously glad I found this site on the web!! The product arrived very quickly as usual and was true to its description. This is a fun sound to play with! The length is good for my size cock and the 3 flares that increase in size make for some stimulating challenges. I have a slight upward curvature to my erection so I have to be careful when fully inserting this sound past "the curve." But the hollow tip of the sound is polished and smooth so it is not painful or cutting. It's fun to fully insert this sound so the ball is resting on the head of my cock and then "flex" to make the first couple of inches pop out. While masturbating, I can feel the flares inside my urethra, and using a little firmer grip can actually "pull" the sound back inside after popping it out. Fun!! (Posted on 4/13/14)
Awesom Review by Dude
Quality
this is a killer sound had me off in no time. sensations I never felt with any others. (Posted on 1/9/14)
Super Hard Review by DC
Quality
I got it in easily with an inch to spare then held up for about 5 minutes because I thought I would explode early. What a surge! I gave it a little push and it went all the way down. I edged for about 25 minutes with a super hard rager, then blew a huge load. Perfect fit for me. The hole is a must. Thanks much, great product. (Posted on 12/18/13)
Fantastic Review by Marshall
Quality
Laying on my back, holding my cock straight up (90 degree angle from my body), I inserted the tip of IGOR into my urethra, then, letting ONLY gravity do the insertion, my job was only to keep IGOR upright, I let IGOR slip in till he was about 1 inch further in me than the length of my cock, at this point I leaned IGOR towards my knees till my cock was at about a 45 degree angle to my body, at which point Gravity did the rest, as Sheldon said "Ah gravity, thou art a heartless´╗┐ bitch", at this point, the only part of IGOR that can be seen is the 5/8" ball resting on the head of my cock. The sensation was incredible, unfortunately, my urethra is large enough that IGOR would not stay when I stood up, STILL WELL WORTH THE $$ FOR ME. Thank You "The Chain Gang" (Posted on 11/24/12)
First Time Experience Review by Siegfried
Quality
Refer to my previous comment. I cleaned and lubed it. Starting slow the sensation was ecstatic. Moving it down until the end of Igor was the only thing showing. I started masturbating, 5 minutes into it I came but there was blood mixed with my cum. Finally I stopped bleeding , but the inside of my penis was sensative. Now after a week , I am going to try it again! this time I think I will just insert it and walk and do my daily events for a few days with Igor. Then I might masturbate again. (Posted on 9/29/12)
Just what I need! Review by Siegfried
Quality
Just received Igor; cleaned it and lubed it up wth good old KY! Inserted it. What a sensation! I got to the last hump and could not get it in. But through time and working on it; I think I'll get it all the way in. That way I can wear it all day long! People will never know what I have on! My own little secret! I cannot wait to urinate and orgasm thru it! Just the thought of watching my cum erupt from the head of Igor will be a big turn on for me! The 6 inch length is more than enough for a beginner (Posted on 9/20/12)
WIFE AND I JUST PURCHASED Review by Robert
Quality
I am certain that this will be great. We are both new to this type of play. I can't wait for my wife to try it out on me. (Posted on 8/14/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Igors Revenge

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality