checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Genuine Diamond Nostril Screws or NoseBones

Quality
17 Review(s)
$59.99
OR

Genuine Diamond Nostril Screws or NoseBones

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love my nose screw.... Review by Melinda E
Quality
I lived in India for about 12 years and wore a nose "pin" there for most of the time. several years after our return to the States, one by one, I lost my favorite pieces and was afraid I might never be able to replace them. The Chain Gang did a GREAT job on my two prong setting nose screws. Both fit great, look great. I am entirely satisfied. Thanks! (Posted on 6/12/15)
Awesome! Review by Val
Quality
I received exactly what I was looking for and I never found in different studios! Worth il! (Posted on 5/21/15)
very pretty Review by Erika
Quality
My nostril screw arrived safely yesterday and it had been carefully packed to avoid loss or accidents.

It looks lovely and is definitely going to get worn a lot.

The only thing that I don't like is that the distance from the top to the bit where the pin makes a 90 deg turn into the semi-circle is surprisingly long, so it's drooping a bit on the inside. (Posted on 5/14/15)
Love your jewlery Review by Donna
Quality
It is a pleasure to order from you again. I can get the length of my nose bones that I need because I have a narrow nose. I already have another order on the way and I am sure there be other orders. Your jewelry is high quality and you back what you sell. Thank you again, Donna (Posted on 5/28/14)
Love it! Review by Mdreksler
Quality
Love it! (Posted on 5/22/14)
Nose bone Review by Judi
Quality
LOVE it! Just perfect, as all my purchases have been from the Chain Gang!! (Posted on 4/29/14)
perfect!!!! Review by Sandy
Quality
I absolutely love this product. Beautiful, easy to use and the diamond size I chose, 1.5mm was Exactly what I was looking for. Visible and dainty (Posted on 8/17/13)
Untitled Review by Kristi
Quality
I requested a nosebone made at a shorter length than I was otherwise able to find and it was exactly as I expected. The setting is a bit deeper than I expected though so it stands out more than I would like on my nose. I ordered the prong setting expecting it to sit closer to the skin than a bezel setting but it doesn't. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by gretchen
Quality
I love my nostril jewelry. This is my third one from the Chain Gang.
Their work is exceptional!! I have both white and yellow gold.
I recommend them highly. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ricky Fetters
Quality
beautifull piece of jewlery (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Genuine Diamond Nostril Screws or NoseBones

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.