checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Genuine Diamond Nostril Screws or NoseBones

Quality
14 Review(s)
$59.99
OR

Genuine Diamond Nostril Screws or NoseBones

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love your jewlery Review by Donna
Quality
It is a pleasure to order from you again. I can get the length of my nose bones that I need because I have a narrow nose. I already have another order on the way and I am sure there be other orders. Your jewelry is high quality and you back what you sell. Thank you again, Donna (Posted on 5/28/14)
Love it! Review by Mdreksler
Quality
Love it! (Posted on 5/22/14)
Nose bone Review by Judi
Quality
LOVE it! Just perfect, as all my purchases have been from the Chain Gang!! (Posted on 4/29/14)
perfect!!!! Review by Sandy
Quality
I absolutely love this product. Beautiful, easy to use and the diamond size I chose, 1.5mm was Exactly what I was looking for. Visible and dainty (Posted on 8/17/13)
Untitled Review by Kristi
Quality
I requested a nosebone made at a shorter length than I was otherwise able to find and it was exactly as I expected. The setting is a bit deeper than I expected though so it stands out more than I would like on my nose. I ordered the prong setting expecting it to sit closer to the skin than a bezel setting but it doesn't. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by gretchen
Quality
I love my nostril jewelry. This is my third one from the Chain Gang.
Their work is exceptional!! I have both white and yellow gold.
I recommend them highly. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ricky Fetters
Quality
beautifull piece of jewlery (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Courtney
Quality
Received my nose bone within the two-week time frame as promised. Exceptional quality, although it was a prong setting rather than a bezel setting as ordered. The customer service department was quick to respond to my inquiry, and had it shipped back immediately so they could replace. Really like the high-standards of The Chain Gang and will only buy my jewelry from here. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Judi
Quality
I LOVE my nostril screw! The bezel setting is very attractive and I don't worry about any prongs breaking off! I have been a loyal customer of The Chain Gang Body Jewelry Company for many years and continue to believe that they are the BEST! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Judi Fast
Quality
I loved the diamond nostril screw---until I noticed that one of the prongs had come off. I really thought that 14K gold should be more sturdy. Russ was very good about having me return it and have it made into a bezel setting. I have not received it yet, but everything that I've purchased from The Chain Gang has been outstanding! I have always received great customer service and products!!! (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Genuine Diamond Nostril Screws or NoseBones

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.