14K Gold - Bezel Set - Nostril Screw or NoseBone

Quality
8 Review(s)
$49.99
OR

14K Gold - Bezel Set - Nostril Screw or NoseBone

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Untitled Review by Kelli
Quality
This is the 2nd nosebone I have ordered from you guys. I love them both. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Excellent!!! Just what I expected....very high quality and perfect in every way. Thank you! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
So happy with my special order. I lost my last one and could not find one locally. So glad that the chain gang was able to meet my needs. GREAT QUALITY!!! TY (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Kat, TR NJ
Quality
Love this nose piece.Its my favorite and I have quite a few. Fits good and looks great! I ordered the dark blue stone and have gotten quite a few compliments on it! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Janine
Quality
The length of the L for my nose is longer than any other vendor ( which I love) The quality and workmanship are what keep me coming back to re-order. I have a diamond and a CZ and both are beautiful to wear! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by DEBBIE
Quality
THE GOLD I HAVE PURCHASED THROUGH THE CHAIN GANG HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE BEST QUALITY .
YOU CAN FEEL THE DIFFERENCE WHEN YOU HOLD CHEAPER QUALITY IN YOUR HAND AND COMPARE . (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Purchased both a CZ and a diamond. Came nicely packaged and speedily. Both are just lovely. Would definitely purchase from this vendor again. Came with a velvet lined box to keep both of my nose studs in, which was a welcomed surprise! (Posted on 9/14/09)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I love the bezel setting. I went small for work, but would love to get a larger one for weekends. my only complaint is that the stem portion is a little long. i went with the L shape stem and at times it can be seen. Otherwise, I am very happy with it. (Posted on 8/17/09)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 14K Gold - Bezel Set - Nostril Screw or NoseBone

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality