checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

14K Gold - Bezel Cluster - Nostril Screw or NoseBone

Quality
8 Review(s)
$92.99
OR

14K Gold - Bezel Cluster - Nostril Screw or NoseBone

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
lovely Review by maggie
Quality
Very happy with my nose screw, beautiful design and quality, but it took a long time to arrive in Australia.
Will always look on The Chain Gang site first when buying again

Thanks (Posted on 5/8/14)
Absolutely Beautiful! Review by haloinmyhand
Quality
I didn't have to wait long at all even though this was a personalized item. I received it in less than two weeks. I ordered the garnet and clear as pictured. It is stunning! The workmanship is excellent! It doesn't "hang" like prong settings typically do on your clothing when changing a blouse. It feels very secure and it's just the right size to have an elegant look. This is my first time ordering here and it certainly won't be my last time ordering! I am very pleased! This is a beautiful piece! (Posted on 2/25/13)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
This is really a gorgeous piece. It's not too big, but not too small. Really shiny and really gorgeous. Great purchase! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by wanda
Quality
was surprised at how quickly it arrived, & was even more surprised when I opened the pkg to see an exquisite piece of jewelry. It is absolutely beautiful. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I ordered my nose screw around the 15th of December, and it arrived before Christmas. It is exactly as described on the website, and i\'m very pleased with it. Definitely will purchase from chain gang again! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Laura
Quality
I received this nose screw approx. 4 days ago, right on time! It arrived exactly as I\'d ordered it and I just love it! Everything I asked for was exactly as I requested! As a more stunning, high quality piece, it\'s acceptable to wear to events and affairs where more punk-style piercing jewelry is frowned upon. The Chain Gang\'s reliability concerning quality and service is most appreciated. They even followed-up afterwards to make sure I was satisfied. What an organization! I really look forward to doing more business with them in the future. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I have spent a bit of money on these bezel clusters and they are the best...I love the colors and plan on buying more of them...they look fantastic...I also want to say I love the manager Russ for being such a big help with his customer service....Cindy Sohi..Dallas (Posted on 7/21/09)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
This is perfect product (Posted on 7/3/09)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 14K Gold - Bezel Cluster - Nostril Screw or NoseBone

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.