Elektro and Clock Plug(s)

Quality
17 Review(s)
$23.99
OR

Elektro and Clock Plug(s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Untitled Review by No Sleep
Quality
My expectations were exceeded ten fold. Very nice builds and much heavier than I had expected but that was fine. The weight actually adds to the craftmanship of these plugs. People stare. That's all I have to say in regards to the response I've received. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by jahe
Quality
fantastic to deal with and great product. Even if I'm still obsessed by the clock plugs that are never available in my size. Thank you for your service. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
These clockwork plugs are amazing! I thought they might just be images based on some reviews, but they are genuine clock parts. They're also no heavier than regular plastic solid plugs. You won't regret buying these. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Stephen
Quality
Loving my new plugs..I got the clock parts, have been the best .. Got them fast, and worth the price. Will order again. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by jason
Quality
Awsome plugs! Only downfall is that I had no idea it would take 2 weeks to get them and the material they use to make them for some reason stick to the touch screen on my smart phone...pulled the phone away from my ear the other day and it almost pulled my plug out lol (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by khaotik1
Quality
Perfect plug love the detail design (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by khaotik1
Quality
love the design got two one of each elektro and clock the clock was perfect (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by James
Quality
Plugs look great. Delivery was slow but staff was communicative and helpful. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by pumpykins
Quality
I ordered a pair of the Clock style plugs as a gift, and they are so beautiful I wish I ordered them for myself instead! Even the packaging is nice. I'm extremely pleased, and I know the person who I'm giving them to will be very happy as well. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Laurel
Quality
You don't make them in 7/16 or 1/2 inch? (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Elektro and Clock Plug(s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality