checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

14K Gold - Straight Barbell

Quality
8 Review(s)
$88.99
OR

14K Gold - Straight Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Excellent Piece of jewlery. Review by Mr. Grumpy Sir.
Quality
Nice piece, fast service, and great communication throughout the entire process. Very pleased with the product. (Posted on 12/12/13)
Untitled Review by Tina Ray
Quality
I purchased this barbell to replace another one that I wear constantly in the top of my ear. When I received the new barbell from the Chain Gang, I realized it was such a higher quality barbell that the one that I had thought was so wonderful! The barbell from the Chain Gang was heavier, better built, and just fit better on my head where one of the balls lay. Shipping was speedy. I really am totally pleased and would recommend products and customer service with the Chain Gang! Thank You, Tina (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Well done and was exactly what I wanted. It was a little long coming but was well worth the wait. Thanks (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Joel V. Anderson
Quality
All of my Jewelry is 14k solid gold made by the Chain Gang. The quality is excellent. The Service is outstanding, I recommend doing business with the Chain Gang to everyone.
What's left to say? Make sure you say hi to Russ. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Perfect. Perfect. Perfect. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Rick Mack
Quality
i have a gold tongue barbell i got from you guys going on two years ago or so.. its held up great still looks new.. (Posted on 9/25/09)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Great qulaity & service (Posted on 7/23/09)
Untitled Review by Patrick Hopkins
Quality
I ordered this for my 19th birthday. Although the price threw me at first, i now am completely satisfied. It fits perfectly and feels like a dream. It's so comfortable i cant even tell I'm wearing it, and thats saying something for a tongue stud! (Posted on 4/18/07)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 14K Gold - Straight Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.