Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Quality
69 Review(s)
$22.99
OR

Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Untitled Review by mike
Quality
Big ballin is by far one of my favs, great look, great feel, doesn't get in the way, nd has a sleek fit. I'm in love with this piece due to the big and small ball effect. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Excellent product as always. Customer service was excellent as well. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Sparkplug
Quality
Top quality, love the counter-sunk screw hole and shaft.

0 gauge with a 1/2" and a 5/8". The big ball os for the tip, preventing the piece from sliding in when I'm ... using it. The smaller ball fits right snug up under the glans, under my foreskin for everyday wear. The weight makes my wang swang when I wear a kilt or loose shorts.

That said, I should have ordered a slightly longer shaft, cuz it compresses the head a bit when I'm using it. Something to keep in mind - measure for ALL occasions. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Liam
Quality
Awesome piece! The weight of the big ball feels great in my PA, whether I'm hard or soft. Love feeling my c0ck swinging as I walk around freeballing. And my partner really enjoys feeling it when I'm inside him. Highly recommended; I plan to get another with a 3/4" ball next (current is 1/2") ASAP. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by
Quality
great! great great! greatgreat! great (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Clint
Quality
Great Piece, excellent quality. Def order again from y\'all! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by j lishka
Quality
2nd one I purchased for my P.A. Love it couldn\'t be happier! thank you chain gang..ill probably order another one..thinking pleasure domes!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Joel
Quality
I love it.Fits good with just the right size and the weight is an excellent feeling. The quality of the manufacture is top notch. Thanks Chain Gang. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Kevin
Quality
This is the second Big Ballin\' barbell I\'ve ordered to use for my PA. The most recent 4 gauge seemed even more beautiful than the previous. I suppose there was more surface of whatever, but the finish on the metal was mirror-like. I wondered if I\'d need to be any stretching to move from the 6 to 4, but apparently nature had taken care of that for me. The new piece slithered right in, no forcing, no wiggling. I like the weight of the larger gauge. For a PA piercing, this is the one! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by jerry
Quality
very pleased--excellent quality..thank you (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 51 to 60 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Ballin Curved Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality