checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Quality
72 Review(s)

Regular Price: $22.99

Special Price: $20.69

OR

Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
Untitled Review by John DeWald
Quality
I am thoroughly pleased with this piece of jewelry, and have added it to my collection for use as a Prince Albert.
It is highly polished and it's heft keeps you aware of where it is.
>




(Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by John D
Quality
A terrific piece for my P P collection. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Aaron Mann
Quality
Your product I like although I am new to this piercing and I ordered the wrong gauge I intend to re-order the same item with bigger balls and a lower gauge I have currently after researching a 14 gauge so I will either order it with 14 or 12 gauge and hopefully work my way up to the 10 gauge product I originally ordered.
Thankyou for the oportunity to give my feedback, I have already recommended you to friends and I intend to be a long time customer.

Thankyou
Aaron Mann (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Mike
Quality
Love the piece. It is very well made the perfect shape. I would like to order larger balls for it as the ones I ordered are a bit smaller than I pictured them to be. If I was giving advice to a new customer I would say go at least one size bigger than what you think. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Really like this curved barbell, especially as you can get the balls in the sizes you want. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Neville Ross Curran
Quality
Hello again, well the quality of the bar is excellent as usual, only a little issue is the ball thread sticking halfway through winding it in.
Of course when I upgrade again to a 0 gauge bar for my Dolphin Piercing I will have to order a shorter length as the bigger the holes in the penis shaft the shorter the distance between. Wonder if anyone else has had that happen. Cheers Nev. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Just what I was looking for and came within a reasonable time. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ryan-0
Quality
This is a great bar. I'm very happy with it.
ChainGang, I would put very basic instructions with it. I didn't know both balls could screw off and had to order a larger ball, when all I had to do was screw off the one I needed turned around.

Great product though! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
good quality (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by DANIEL SANFORD
Quality
EXCELLENT . IT'S A BIT PAINFUL TO WEAR. NOTHING TO DO WITH PEICE. I HAVE NEW PA AND FIND CHUNK BALL EASIER TO WEAR. MAY HAVE TO SLOWLY INCREASE WEAR TIME. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 41 to 50 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Ballin Curved Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.