Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Quality
69 Review(s)
$22.99
OR

Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Untitled Review by Mike
Quality
Love the piece. It is very well made the perfect shape. I would like to order larger balls for it as the ones I ordered are a bit smaller than I pictured them to be. If I was giving advice to a new customer I would say go at least one size bigger than what you think. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Really like this curved barbell, especially as you can get the balls in the sizes you want. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Neville Ross Curran
Quality
Hello again, well the quality of the bar is excellent as usual, only a little issue is the ball thread sticking halfway through winding it in.
Of course when I upgrade again to a 0 gauge bar for my Dolphin Piercing I will have to order a shorter length as the bigger the holes in the penis shaft the shorter the distance between. Wonder if anyone else has had that happen. Cheers Nev. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Just what I was looking for and came within a reasonable time. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ryan-0
Quality
This is a great bar. I'm very happy with it.
ChainGang, I would put very basic instructions with it. I didn't know both balls could screw off and had to order a larger ball, when all I had to do was screw off the one I needed turned around.

Great product though! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
good quality (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by DANIEL SANFORD
Quality
EXCELLENT . IT'S A BIT PAINFUL TO WEAR. NOTHING TO DO WITH PEICE. I HAVE NEW PA AND FIND CHUNK BALL EASIER TO WEAR. MAY HAVE TO SLOWLY INCREASE WEAR TIME. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
This purchase, as has been the case with all of my previous purchases from The Chain Gang, has been enjoyable. The web site is designed to make it easy for the consumer to find what they want, the product is what the web site describes, the ordering process is simple, and the delivery has always been quick.

When I move to a larger gauge curved bar bell for my piercing, this is the company I will go through. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Rhe curved barbell is awsome. It is for my PA. It makes it look so awsome hangin there with this big old ball on the tip of my cock, I have had lots of comments.

I work as a male stripper in straight clubs and gay ones. The tips almost doubled.....Thanks (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Scott
Quality
The craftsmanship on the piece is excellent. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 41 to 50 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Ballin Curved Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality