checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Quality
75 Review(s)
$22.99
OR

Big Ballin Curved Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Untitled Review by H
Quality
4g good kit great engineering love it upsized from 10g to 4g in two momths feels great (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Dave
Quality
Excellent product and prompt delivery as usual. The Chain Gang never fails to satisfy my expectations. Highly recommended! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
The product: Absolutely awesome. I got the 3/4 inch balls just to see something different in my PA, and the wife can't keep her hands off of it.

The service: I was updated every step of the way. No need to keep checking the recent order screen in your account settings, I received an email when it was purchased, being manufactured, underwent a quality review and lastly when it shipped. I also asked for discreet packaging and on the customs form (They ship APO!) it said "retainers".

The past few days: I'm not totally used to the giant 3/4 inch balls with a 7/8 inch 8 gauge bent barbell, so my piercing was swore after the first 48 hours (especially after the "deeds"). But I have gotten used to it. I run 2 mils a day with it in and as long as you have a good set of briefs on I don't even notice it.

Conclusion: Best product I have used. I think I am going to go smaller wit the next purchase though. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by P b
Quality
Perfect item, GREAT quality and a quick turn around for manufacturing and shipping! Don't hesitate to purchase here, they offer the best quality and their customer service is second to none! P b (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Looks and feels great (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by MM
Quality
Excellent craftsmanship and material. Prompt service with updates sent to me as order was prepared, filled, and shipped. Highly reccommend this company to anyone looking for standard and custom body jewelry. Big Ballin curved barbell on PA feels great and is sharp looking. Will definately be ordering more items from The Chain Gang! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Kimospuka
Quality
Excellent product, packaged nicely. Feels great. Quick turnaround for a custom piece. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
My 7/16" 4-gauge CBB with 3/8" balls fits my P.A. perfectly, with one ball fitting snugly into my urethral opening. It has enough heft to not be forgotten. Of course, the machine work on all aspects of this piece of jewelry is excellent. The finish is like a mirror. Ordering was simple. Delivery was timely. Would I recommend this to others? YES!!! When the time comes, due to natural stretching, I will be ordering a 2-gauge, which I know will feel and look great, too. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jason
Quality
This is a hard to find item... I have been to many piercing and tattoo shops throughout the Midwest, and nobody seems to ever have big enough balls for these curved barbells for a PA. It seems very important however, for you to get measured by a piercer, for the length of the barbell shaft, and to make sure the ball sizes are going to be big enough/right. One ball should be big enough to not be able to go in the actual piercing site/hole, and the other should be large enough so that it cannot go down into the 'meatus'. The quality of The Chain Gang's items are amazing, although receiving your product can take some time, this seems to be because they are actually custom making parts by hand.

I ordered a 10 gauge 3/4" curved barbell, 1st ball size 3/8", and 2nd ball size 5/16". This seems to be a very common combination of ball sizes and shaft gauge/length. I have searched the internet high and low, and this seems to be the only place around that you can purchase a custom curved barbell like this, at all. Luckily the quality is excellent.

Do yourself the favor of getting measured by a pro first, then order, and you wont be disappointed.
(Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Bob
Quality
You people are awsome,I like that i can order exactly what i want and not settle for what someone has in stock,I placed my order and was informed all along the way exactly what my order status was.I mismeasured the legnth of the shaft that i wanted so i contacted customer service asking if i could purchase another curved barbell only,withn hours my e-mail question was answered,a link was attatched that took me directly to the item i needed,i placed an order for a new shaft only and even though it has not arrived yet,i am informed at every step of the way.THAT is awsome service.
I have a friend that owns a tattoo/body piercing studio,i told him of my experience and he is looking into using your products as well.I have your site saved to my laptop for my future purchases and anyone i know i am telling just how great your products and service is.WHO said customer service was a thing of the past.
OH btw i am a 63 yo customer,lol (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Ballin Curved Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality