checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Trojan Ball Closure Ring

Quality
20 Review(s)
$29.99

Trojan Ball Closure Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Untitled Review by Damon
Quality
Great looking. I didn't realize the metal was not solid, so it misses the weight I was hoping for. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Randy Stites
Quality
Very easy to place and remove -- the rubber ball is very plyable and easy to place in proper position (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by ray salsig
Quality
Really like this ring, lightweight, sturdy, ball is just the right size, too bad you don't sell extra balls as accessories..would definately be another (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Boopie
Quality
I bought these for my son for his 22nd Birthday, he loved them. He had a pair just like them but they were stainless steel and way too heavy, they were stretching the hol;es in his ears. These are light and comfortable. Thanks for offering them. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Mearmon
Quality
I love the 00ga Trojan Ball Closure Ring. The rubber ball is easy to put in and take out. The Trojan Ring is very light in weight,but looks like a heavy" MONSTROUS" ring. I only wish the ring came smaller than 11/16' (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Great looking oo gauge lightweight ring, I like to change it with my heavvy oo gauge monster screwbal ring and the oo gauge dome curved barbell!!!
Fred. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jim
Quality
Love this piece. Got the 00 and it feels great. Lightweight and very comfortable. Ball is easy to remove, my partner really likes playing with it. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
LOVE TI! the light weight makes it very easy to wear, i got the 0 gauge 5/8, and the rubber ball makes for easy removal when needed. got it in a couple of days after it was shipped (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Bob
Quality
Great item better than the steel ball type men take a second look! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Dave R
Quality
GREAT PIECE of jewelry ! Wish it were solid though. Gets lots of looks in the locker room! (Posted on 9/14/09)

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trojan Ball Closure Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality