checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Darkside Acrylic Ball Closure Ring

Quality
28 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Darkside Acrylic Ball Closure Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
very nice ring...have bought 3 of them. would like to see it in a 12mm and a 15mm ring (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
This is the best acrylic captive bead ring jewelry I have ever bought. The bead has deeper than usual dimples so it really stays in place on the ring. I have lost beads repeatedly on other acrylic CBRs, but I feel confident that will not happen with this item. It is the perfect choice for travel comfort and for going through airport security if you are nervous about large metal piercings in private areas below the belt. The black color looks great too.
(Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
This ring is pretty good and I like the black. It's really helpful because I work with electricity on a daily basis so I can't wear a steel ring, this one looks nice and saves my life everyday (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by nedan
Quality
I purchased this purely for airport security purposes. Got it in time and worked like a charm. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
great for what I needed - a large gauge lightweight piece to wear daily! great fitted closure, secure and easy on and off - the only thing .... the overall size is a bit big (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Tom
Quality
This piece is great! the ball stays solidly in place and the weight is very nice for the size. Overall a great buy. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by patrick
Quality
fun piece. great service (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
products are great better still is a 100% return policy awesome could never go wrong win win!!!!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Kevin
Quality
SWEET!!! GREAT in my PA!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Daniel
Quality
Good quality of fabrication, fits super good and super light, perfect for travelling. No need to restretch my percing after a long trip, they slip easyly too, color is nice, it attrack my girlfiend a lot :-)...Quality/Price = Excellent (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Darkside Acrylic Ball Closure Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.