checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Quality
67 Review(s)
$20.99
OR

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 67 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
beautiful! Review by boobmangto
Quality
great product,high quality workmanship. the 6 gauge looks great in my lady's nipples! (Posted on 5/1/13)
great product Review by Rocks wife
Quality
They look great on my wife.
(Posted on 4/9/13)
WOW MOM WOW Review by Del-A-Where?
Quality
I have the 8 gauge with the 8/10 mm balls...

I love how the extra weight feels... And it's even better commando!!!

The real plus is my new "lady friend" who's never experienced a PA said it felt AMAZING!!! I'd like to think it was ALL me... But I sure enjoyed how it made "US" feel!!!

I can't wait to try some more of your jewelry...

Thank you! (Posted on 4/7/13)
quality jewelry Review by zmac
Quality
Bought this for my PA piercing. Loving the little extra weight of it. Can't wait to order the next gauge and add a little more weight. The wife absolutely loves it (Posted on 3/15/13)
great product Review by buddy
Quality
this item is a great product, i was just replacing what i lost a long time ago. glad i was able to find it again. (Posted on 3/1/13)
Quality Review by Rick
Quality
I am always pleased with the quality jewelry that I receive from The Chain Gang.
I already had a double ball closure pendulum captive bead ring, but I ordered the next size gauge. So now I have the largest size listed for this item. I hope by the time I want to go even bigger, they will make these bigger. The size and the extra weight feels amazing and my wife loves how it makes her feel. I couldn't be more pleased. (Posted on 2/12/13)
Love It! Review by James
Quality
Got the 12g with 5/6 balls, wanted something with a little weight to it for my nipples - love the feel! Going to enjoy these for the time being then consider upsizing with a heavier ball.
First order with The Chain Gang - I'll be back! (Posted on 2/3/13)
!!awesome!! Review by ROBERT
Quality
This is a must for anybody's collection, almost as if you could wear this instead of a tux and feel better than james bond. (Posted on 12/27/12)
Outstanding Review by Max
Quality
Superior Product. Superior Service. Buy with Confidence! (Posted on 12/15/12)
Maryann Murphy Review by Stacy Williams
Quality
As a web site owner I think the material here is really magnificent. I appreciate it for your time. You must maintain it and keep it up forever! Excellent work. (Posted on 9/22/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 67 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.