checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Quality
72 Review(s)
$20.99
OR

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Awesome!!! Review by Hammerin Hank
Quality
Ordered 12 Guage with 8 & 10 mm balls for my nipple piercings. They look and feel great! I get a lot of "double takes" when I go shirtless. Definitely the WOW factor from onlookers. (Posted on 7/22/14)
Better than I imagined ! Review by Selfpiercer Scott
Quality
They are perfect, and feel so good each and every day there in and get plenty of comments ! (Posted on 6/28/14)
great product Review by dan
Quality
I highly recommend this captive bead it looks great. (Posted on 4/22/14)
nipple piercing fun Review by just another guy
Quality
I got a pair of these in 8g with the 8/10mm beads for my nipple piercings. The weight is great, not too heavy for everyday wear, but enough to make sex a bit more interesting (especially when my boyfriend was doing me from behind :). With a loose tshirt on there's a little bit of bounce to them, so it's like all day nipple play (driving down bumpy roads feels pretty damn good too). (Posted on 3/27/14)
Great product Review by Skyguyy
Quality
Everything they claim and more. Such good quality for the price!!! (Posted on 3/19/14)
Great Review by ABB
Quality
Ordered these to replace my 14 gauge nipple piercings. Gauged to 12 and used these! Definitely add weight! Love them! Thanks! (Posted on 2/26/14)
fully satisfied Review by Wild Rover
Quality
Great product. (Posted on 2/16/14)
Love the feel and weight Review by piercedd1ck
Quality
I was taking a chance on this jewelry. It was interesting, but just unknown. Boy was I wrong. Great weight and works with the rest of my piercings. I would give it more stars if I could. I got the 6g with the 8 and 10mm balls. (Posted on 2/7/14)
Male review. LOVE it Review by Mike
Quality
Bought this to have a little something larger and in that right position would hit my wifes 2 horizontal hood piercing during play :) She has a captive bead. I started out last year with a 12 guage hafada captive bead ring. I love the added weight as well. I ordered the 8 & 10 mm Balls, 10 gauge - (2.4 mm), 1 inch. Thank you ChainGang. Will be back again.
(Posted on 12/26/13)
Very Nice Review by Oliver
Quality
I got this piece for my prince albert piercing. I love it. The ladies love it too. It has nice weight to it. I got a 8mm and a 10mm ball. I highly recommend it. I received it in a timely manner as well. Get it if you are interested. You won't regret it. (Posted on 11/3/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.