checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Quality
63 Review(s)
$20.99
OR

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Very Nice Review by Oliver
Quality
I got this piece for my prince albert piercing. I love it. The ladies love it too. It has nice weight to it. I got a 8mm and a 10mm ball. I highly recommend it. I received it in a timely manner as well. Get it if you are interested. You won't regret it. (Posted on 11/3/13)
pleased Review by general subscriber
Quality
awesome design and i just love it. wish it came in larger sizes than 6ga. maybe soon?? (Posted on 7/30/13)
Best Ever Review by Anthony
Quality
This product is the best jewelry I've ever purchased for any piercing I have. I'm upset I didnt know about this site before. I purchased this for my frenum piercing (I'm cut) and the amount of weight this bad boy gives. I was pierced at a 10g in 2011 and about 3 months ago I stretched to an 8g. I have the largest/heaviest bead sizes available. It feels good to freeball with it and self pleasure has been wonderful. Haven't tried sex yet but I'm sure it'll be fine. I wear mines 24/7. Not expensive at all. Shipping took about 3 weeks. I ordered free, no tracking shipping but next time will deff pay for faster product delivery. Can't wait to experiment with other fun products on here. Oh, the only minor issue is that the beads were stiff. I thought they would be more loose, but it's fine no big issue. I have pics available if you like to see, my kik messaging is antrozay. Not giving my cell or email address. (Posted on 7/17/13)
It get all stars Review by Anton
Quality
the fit is great, nice weight best ring i have had in my PA. The wife couldn't be more pleased with it. (Posted on 6/23/13)
Great Product, just what I was after Review by connie
Quality
Got these after my husband said he wanted something larger and heavier in my nipples! We both love them. Got the 8 guage 3/4inch with 8/10 mm balls and I love the weight and feeling from them. Excellent product and feels wonderful with just the right amount of weight and tug to stretch to the 6g in time. (Posted on 6/18/13)
Overall decent Review by Mark
Quality
I ordered this for a PA up size and to aid with stretching due to extra weight. However, one of the rings came with a major imperfection on the top of the ring making it unusable. At least the order came with two. (Posted on 5/27/13)
beautiful! Review by boobmangto
Quality
great product,high quality workmanship. the 6 gauge looks great in my lady's nipples! (Posted on 5/1/13)
great product Review by Rocks wife
Quality
They look great on my wife.
(Posted on 4/9/13)
WOW MOM WOW Review by Del-A-Where?
Quality
I have the 8 gauge with the 8/10 mm balls...

I love how the extra weight feels... And it's even better commando!!!

The real plus is my new "lady friend" who's never experienced a PA said it felt AMAZING!!! I'd like to think it was ALL me... But I sure enjoyed how it made "US" feel!!!

I can't wait to try some more of your jewelry...

Thank you! (Posted on 4/7/13)
quality jewelry Review by zmac
Quality
Bought this for my PA piercing. Loving the little extra weight of it. Can't wait to order the next gauge and add a little more weight. The wife absolutely loves it (Posted on 3/15/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.