checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Quality
76 Review(s)
$20.99
OR

Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
love it Review by candycaned
Quality
Took a little long to get here, but the price was good and the product is wonderful. Very pleased. (Posted on 8/28/14)
Good product Review by Fucktard
Quality
Great product... Ordered another product and got a request for a review ... Still haven't got an email to notify that my order has shipped or is on back order or custom after 8 business days... Incredibly slow. (Posted on 8/15/14)
awesome Review by thomas
Quality
6g w/8 & 10mm balls in reverse pa feels nice and weighty. love it. great alternative to same old boring pa jewelry.

t (Posted on 7/24/14)
will order from here again Review by kj
Quality
Excellent piece of jewelry. (Posted on 7/23/14)
Awesome!!! Review by Hammerin Hank
Quality
Ordered 12 Guage with 8 & 10 mm balls for my nipple piercings. They look and feel great! I get a lot of "double takes" when I go shirtless. Definitely the WOW factor from onlookers. (Posted on 7/22/14)
Better than I imagined ! Review by Selfpiercer Scott
Quality
They are perfect, and feel so good each and every day there in and get plenty of comments ! (Posted on 6/28/14)
great product Review by dan
Quality
I highly recommend this captive bead it looks great. (Posted on 4/22/14)
nipple piercing fun Review by just another guy
Quality
I got a pair of these in 8g with the 8/10mm beads for my nipple piercings. The weight is great, not too heavy for everyday wear, but enough to make sex a bit more interesting (especially when my boyfriend was doing me from behind :). With a loose tshirt on there's a little bit of bounce to them, so it's like all day nipple play (driving down bumpy roads feels pretty damn good too). (Posted on 3/27/14)
Great product Review by Skyguyy
Quality
Everything they claim and more. Such good quality for the price!!! (Posted on 3/19/14)
Great Review by ABB
Quality
Ordered these to replace my 14 gauge nipple piercings. Gauged to 12 and used these! Definitely add weight! Love them! Thanks! (Posted on 2/26/14)

Items 11 to 20 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Ball Closure Pendulum Captive Bead Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.