checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ultra Premium Titanium Captive Bead Ring (s)

Quality
37 Review(s)
$22.99
OR

Ultra Premium Titanium Captive Bead Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Untitled Review by Don
Quality
This piece is fantastic. The size, the finish, the quality are top-notch. I love the jewelry I buy from The Chain Gang! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I have made several purchases from The Chain Gang and will continue to do so. This order was as good as it gets also! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Collings Don
Quality
Fantastic Jewelry! Smooth, great color, looks amazing. I'm very happy with these rings! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Daniel
Quality
I got this for my partner and it looks great. I like doing business with the chain gang. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Steve
Quality
Perfect, just as described (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Faster delivery than said. Thank you (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ursula
Quality
Very pretty, easier to use than most. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ursula
Quality
I bought these in the multi-color and they are really cool!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Donny
Quality
Great piece. Well made. Looks great and is very light and comfortable for larger PA's (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ami
Quality
I ordered this in the oil slick coloring in a 20 gauge. It was exactly what I wanted. :) I was impressed that I received an email for a receipt, an email for processing/manufacturing, and for when it was shipped. (I like that they made sure I knew they didn't forget about my order!) The only thing I am sad about was that it was a little difficult for me to get the ball in place, as the dimples for it were a little shallow (I thought anyway), and I ended up losing it when I went to a club dancing last week, and now have to order the ball. Overall, I really liked the product and service. Thank you. 4/5. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ultra Premium Titanium Captive Bead Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.