checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ultra Premium Titanium Captive Bead Ring (s)

Quality
37 Review(s)
$22.99
OR

Ultra Premium Titanium Captive Bead Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent Review by thothaz
Quality
The workmanship is outstanding, my girlfriend loves it. (Posted on 4/4/15)
captivebead ring Review by redneckboi
Quality
Wearing it right now. Very omfortable, and the color is great. (Posted on 2/13/15)
Awesome! Review by Pix
Quality
Bought 1-1/2" for my Prince Albert, nothing but compliments. (Posted on 10/12/14)
Beautiful piece.......... Review by Baigo
Quality
Nicer than expected,quick delivery (Posted on 7/27/14)
pleased Review by stephen
Quality
It took a little more then the two weeks (I know it's custom and will take two weeks)
But that's ok very cool rainbow color ring looks great in my nipple
Will try to post a picture later (Posted on 6/24/14)
Xmas Gift Review by Kitty
Quality
My bf and I absolutely loved it, although it was smaller & the gauge seemed thinner then I thought it would be. (Posted on 1/9/14)
Nice stuff Review by Wolf
Quality
The quality is really great. (Posted on 10/8/13)
Fantastic piece. Review by roadbreeze
Quality
Ordered the ring in purple with the ice blue ball. PERFECT color combination. Ordered in the next size larger gauge and fit perfectly. Lightweight is really nice too. Will order from the Chain Gang again. (Posted on 1/27/13)
Untitled Review by BunnyMan
Quality
Super smooth and ultra light the ring is really high quality and looks really nice. I use it as a PA and it impresses every time.

My only complaints is that the rainbow one needs to be cleaned CONSTANTLY to look nice, a little bit of anything on the ring makes it look cheap. Once you shine it though it looks great. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by ryan
Quality
I have always bought these peices for my reverse PA. i like them a lot they are a little spendy but worth it. The only problems i have had is it does take a little while get the peice, although that is understandable. Also, the color does wear off (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ultra Premium Titanium Captive Bead Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.