Side Set Gem Straight Barbell

Quality
14 Review(s)
$40.99
OR

Side Set Gem Straight Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love the product, arrived right on time. Review by SmallZ
Quality
I had been trying to wait patiently for my new jewelry because it was a bit of an emergency. Thank-G my package arrived perfectly on time, start to finish about 2 weeks, 3 days. The item looks exactly the way it does in the photograph, (the rings were 16g.) The gemstone I ordered is by far the best part. I ordered them in the Alexandrite and the color changes from green, purple and pink depending on the light.
Thank you Chain Gang. (Posted on 2/6/14)
Untitled Review by Coralee
Quality
Beautiful! Quality perfect! Chain Gang rocks! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Definately worth the wait compared to any crap jewelry you can easily and quickly buy at a shop. The measurements were right, and I am very happy. I will definately be a returning customer. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Debbie
Quality
i just received my garnet one and I'm so impressed. The stones are actually bigger than the one I purchased before. I love it! Can't wait to wear it. Good job chain gang! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jessi
Quality
This is a beautiful piece. It looks exactly as the picture shows, is high quality and fits perfectly. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Debbie
Quality
i had written a previous review of this and complained that the end balls were too small. But I must also say this is the most comfortable one I own and I wear it every day. I never take it out! I'm back to order another one. Hopefully the dark red color gems will be seen better than the blue zircon. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Elizabeth
Quality
I just got a pair of these for my nipples. I got the white gems with a 12 gauge post. I don't know if the gauge size makes a difference to the ball size or not, but I think the gem size is pretty much exactly as it is depicted online. Maybe the people who thought it was smaller got a lower gauge and bigger balls (hehe) and that makes the gems look smaller? I don't see how they could be any bigger unless the balls were bigger. I was expecting them to be tiny from the reviews, but they look just like the picture. In fact the white ones shine next to the silver and they actually look a little bigger than the blue one in the photo. They are very sparkly and a much nicer fit than the plain barbells I got after piercing. These will be my "all the time" nipple gems. I'm very happy with them. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Michelle
Quality
I loved my first one so much, I ordered the same piece in a different color and once again I LOVE IT!

Great quality and superior customer service! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jake
Quality
They look great.
(Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Very nice. Thank you (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Side Set Gem Straight Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality