checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Quality
31 Review(s)
$22.99
OR

Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Untitled Review by Jun Miyoshi
Quality
I used it as an insertion aid, not to dilate a pierced hole.
We could use it more easily if it was internally or externaly threaded. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
The order was processed quickly, and the product exceeded my expectations. Good job. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Lohengrin
Quality
I haven't had any problems stretching my P.A. from the original 8-gauge all the way to 0-gauge, but 00-gauge was a challenge. With this taper the 00 ring fit snugly into the taper itself and went gently through my piercing. Instead of water-based lubricant, I used some moistureizer to relieve the immediate discomfort of such a large stretch. Excellent product! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by JDP
Quality
I purchased a taper in a 6 gauge size and used it to stretch my PA. It was my first time of stretching a piercing by myself and with this taper it was a snap. The trick, so I found out, is to use a small amount of lubricant on the taper and then push it through with the new ring. Thanks! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Outsatanding rapid service! The perfect item that I needed in a short time, they saved the day by shipping immediately. All worked out very well. I will continue to order from TCG in the future. Thanks again for the rapid service! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Greg
Quality
Can\'t believe I waited so long to purchase the taper. It makes changing my nipple rings so much easier. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jerry
Quality
Love these tapers. The fact that you can fit the new piece of jewelry into the end of the taper is what makes them so easy to use. I have an apadravya and I\'m trying to go from a 4 gauge down to a two and this taper makes it so much easier. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I agree completely with the earlier reviewers. The tapers are excellent quality at a reasonable price, delivered promptly. I would never be able to gauge up my piercings without these tools. They\'re \'must have\' items for re-inserting jewelry also. I have tapers from 12 ga up to 00 ga. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by JP
Quality
A set of tapers is necessary for a PA if you want the ful experience of a PA, These are excellant quality and are sized for any jewlry. This is my second purchase from Chain Gain and they shipped imediately the best quality that is possible with very reasonable prices. JP (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Don
Quality
Great product! I especially like the way the end of the new ring being inserted fits inside the end of the taper pin making it easy to install in one smooth motion. For me, these pins are a must for the eventual increasing of my partner\'s new 8g PA on up to an 00g like I have now. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Insertion Tapers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality