checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Quality
36 Review(s)
$22.99
OR

Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Untitled Review by Jordán
Quality
The deluxe taper is good guality. I am very pleased. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Robert E Brouillette
Quality
I can get the taper though with ease, trying to get the barbell behind the taper does work very well.
(Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ian
Quality
very nice - complete with a great carrying case to keep them in order. Well worth it. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by E
Quality
The tapers are a nice set in a case and have bevels in the rear to help put through your jewery, these are working wonderful to stretch my apadrava from a 14 to a 10 and I would recommend them. Thanks CG! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Brad
Quality
As allways great product and service.great communication with the Chain gang and will allways refer my friends to your products.Every thing is of the highest quality and shipping is prompt (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jun Miyoshi
Quality
I used it as an insertion aid, not to dilate a pierced hole.
We could use it more easily if it was internally or externaly threaded. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
The order was processed quickly, and the product exceeded my expectations. Good job. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Lohengrin
Quality
I haven't had any problems stretching my P.A. from the original 8-gauge all the way to 0-gauge, but 00-gauge was a challenge. With this taper the 00 ring fit snugly into the taper itself and went gently through my piercing. Instead of water-based lubricant, I used some moistureizer to relieve the immediate discomfort of such a large stretch. Excellent product! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by JDP
Quality
I purchased a taper in a 6 gauge size and used it to stretch my PA. It was my first time of stretching a piercing by myself and with this taper it was a snap. The trick, so I found out, is to use a small amount of lubricant on the taper and then push it through with the new ring. Thanks! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Outsatanding rapid service! The perfect item that I needed in a short time, they saved the day by shipping immediately. All worked out very well. I will continue to order from TCG in the future. Thanks again for the rapid service! (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Insertion Tapers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.