checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Quality
36 Review(s)
$22.99
OR

Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Quality product, excellent service Review by Resource Dragon
Quality
I bought 3 tapers to assist with inserting tricky jewellery. The 18 gauge has enabled me to put a particularly difficult nostril screw in. For the awkward earrings I am going to have to go with Plan B, which is to take them to a jeweller and have the current mechanism replaced with a simple hook.

If these tapers were to become available in a 20 gauge, I would be interested in getting one, as the nostril screw in question (above) is finer than 18 g and so the smaller hole would grip the end better. (Posted on 7/1/13)
Great Investment Review by Roofeo
Quality
Forget about buying individual tapers. Buy this from the start and you'll never have to worry about putting in jewellry or stretching again. I would recommend this to anyone who has more than a couple of piercings. (Posted on 4/9/13)
buy this! Review by Mike
Quality
very nice I have another set from a another company and the different is like night and day. This set is so polished and the ends are deeper then cheaper made set. The quality is great and the price is right! (Posted on 12/19/12)
nice kit- Review by Mike
Quality
Used the kit today to stretched my PA to a 4, Dydoes to a 10 and nipples to a 10! I is one of the nicest taper kits I have used! (Posted on 11/29/12)
Untitled Review by David Ruster
Quality
Nice smooth finish. Pocketed end makes for easy transfer of jewelry into stretched opening.

Fast shipping and great price! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
A great investment. Even if I never stretch up to another gauge again, they're great for changing jewelry and a big help if I've taken it out for awhile and need a little help opening it back up. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Very happy with the product. Just what I expected. Thanks. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Rob
Quality
Taper is excellent. It really helps to insert the jewellery.
I purchased the next size up as well, to expand my piercing but have not used it since my piercing was fairly recent and may not be fully healed yet. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Paul Drisckell
Quality
Précision quality work great. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jordán
Quality
The deluxe taper is good guality. I am very pleased. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Insertion Tapers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.