Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Quality
29 Review(s)
$22.99
OR

Deluxe Insertion Tapers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Untitled Review by Rob
Quality
Taper is excellent. It really helps to insert the jewellery.
I purchased the next size up as well, to expand my piercing but have not used it since my piercing was fairly recent and may not be fully healed yet. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Paul Drisckell
Quality
Précision quality work great. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jordán
Quality
The deluxe taper is good guality. I am very pleased. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jordán
Quality
The deluxe taper is good guality. I am very pleased. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Robert E Brouillette
Quality
I can get the taper though with ease, trying to get the barbell behind the taper does work very well.
(Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ian
Quality
very nice - complete with a great carrying case to keep them in order. Well worth it. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by E
Quality
The tapers are a nice set in a case and have bevels in the rear to help put through your jewery, these are working wonderful to stretch my apadrava from a 14 to a 10 and I would recommend them. Thanks CG! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Brad
Quality
As allways great product and service.great communication with the Chain gang and will allways refer my friends to your products.Every thing is of the highest quality and shipping is prompt (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jun Miyoshi
Quality
I used it as an insertion aid, not to dilate a pierced hole.
We could use it more easily if it was internally or externaly threaded. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
The order was processed quickly, and the product exceeded my expectations. Good job. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Insertion Tapers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality