checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
280 Review(s)
$42.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 280 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28
100% impressed Review by Bull
Quality
Easy to put on, smooth edges, no seams for pinch points. Can feel the tug of the weigh as I wear it. Definitely comfortable to be worn 24/7 (Posted on 7/27/14)
Great!!! Review by JG
Quality
First let me say that the shipping on this item was extra fast! I ordered the 40x40 and all I can say is this is the best ball weight I own. I wish I would have ordered from this site sooner. The craftsmanship is superb and it is so comfortable I don't think I will ever take it off. I can assure you I will be doing more purchases here in the future! (Posted on 7/26/14)
Best stretcher I have tried Review by BTM
Quality
This is a high quality and "hefty" stretcher. I have tried other weights from Chaingang and have been very satisfied, but the "donut" shape of this one is the most comfortable I have tried. I started with a 14x40 weight and then a 14x35. Once I found I could wear both of those together I got this donut-shaped weight in a 30x36. At over 1 pound weight, you know when you have this on! Can't wait to start adding the older weights to this one :)


(Posted on 7/22/14)
added benefits Review by wearnt
Quality
Hi everyone, just wanted to give an update on progress. I'm now into my 5th or 6th month of continuous wear. Currently wearing about 27 oz. with no problems. I love the feeling of my jewels swinging while weighted down. I wish I had discovered this product years ago! The quality and ergonomics make it easy to wear 24/7. A word of caution however, I had some experience with this activity before finding these donuts. Your progress may or may not be the same. I have noticed a few added benefits to stretching with these weights. My balls and penis seem to be a little larger. Don't know if this is permanent or not but am enjoying the difference for now. I have noticed some women staring when I go free balling even though I am discreet. Anyway it is a very pleasurable activity and one that I recommend. If you decide to take the plunge, you won't find a better company to do business with, based on the quality, the price, and the customer service. Enjoy, life is short. (Posted on 7/19/14)
very pleased Review by bhj
Quality
Very pleased. High quality. (Posted on 7/18/14)
great Review by straight user
Quality
All these guys' products are outstanding and they are wonderful about exchanges for wrong sizes, etc. I actually bought this item a bit too small and they exchanged it no problem. (Posted on 7/15/14)
Update Review by DesertDick
Quality
Purchased this donut ball stretcher two months ago. Pretty much wear it 24/7, love it and comfortable. Wanted to add.....I use baby oil twice a day on the ring and it makes a hell of a difference in comfort. (Posted on 7/14/14)
Inner Boy Needs Discipline Review by Terry
Quality
I can hardly speak highly enough about the Donut Ball Stretcher Weights purchased from The Chain gang Co.
The donut weight(s) are simply stated AWESOME! They fit well and comfortably around my scrotum, giving a slight pull on my balls, setting them to hang freely between my thighs and giving a more slightly distinct outward appearance to my crotch bulge The all-day and all-night comfortable feelis wonderful, and is enhanced with the effect of cocoa butter or shea butter applied around the donut weight and scrotum, and wearing underwear with an anatomical or erhonomic pouch, like Obviously Naked for Men, allowing for ease in natural body movement and nicely displaying the male package.
The Chain Gang service and exchange of items is FAST and all they state it to be.


(Posted on 7/12/14)
Excellent fit, excellent quality and truly comfortable for a protracted period. Review by Strangely satisfied
Quality
I could expand the above description with superlatives, but why? I have tried other stretchers that are similar, but the devil is indeed in the details of the execution. I found it easy to put-in-place (unlike the others) and it can be worn with subtlety under most clothing. A terrific product. (Posted on 7/12/14)
Great Review by Fred
Quality
Quality product (Posted on 7/10/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 280 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.