checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
300 Review(s)
$42.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 300 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30
Quality is paramount Review by Wynter
Quality
Wasn't sure what size to order. Started with smallest diameter ring. Installed as described. Worn 24/7 for a week. Good fit. No pinching in any day to day activities. Another one is in mind..excellent )))....Wynter (Posted on 9/5/14)
Fantastic Experience Review by Glmphoto
Quality
The posative:
Top quality
Support was second to none
Easy to work with
This company knows how to cater to its customers.
Fast shipping
Easy return/exchange
Cant say enough good about the experience.

The Negative:
Please make the this product in a larger ID. I will buy one!
(Posted on 9/3/14)
Great product Review by Freddie
Quality
3rd weight so we can stack. wear the new weight daily 30X34MM. (Posted on 9/2/14)
helpful Review by One pops up
Quality
I was born with one testicle undescended . It did come down, but all my life it kept popping back up ( uncomfortable) . This stretcher fixes the problem. I have 3 stretchers now and I've sometimes wear all three. When playing with the wife she only wants one on (30x38) as my balls pound a little too hard. I use Vaseline as my lube for all day comfort (baby lotion soaks in too quick). If you warm it in hot water before wearing your balls will give you more space to hang no pinching (cold steel will pull them up and makes it harder for me to get them on) (Posted on 8/29/14)
New to weights; sizing issues Review by Wild Willy
Quality
I did my homework (measuring around sack, doing some math, etc.) before ordering but when the donut weight arrived it still didn't fit well. The quality is excellent and Chain Gang's service is outstanding. They're VERY easy to do business with! I sent my original weight back to exchange for a different size, and I'm confident that I'll find the right weight. Can't wait to start wearing it on a regular basis! (Posted on 8/28/14)
Amazing Quality Ball Stretcher Review by Rjc
Quality
This has been by far the best purchase from the Chain Gang. Comfortable, ordered the right size and fell in love a first stretch. Not my first time stretching, got the 30mm tall and wore it for two days without taking it off! Ordering a little lighter one for all-time wear. Love it! and wear it during sex to hit that back door! :-) (Posted on 8/24/14)
excellent product Review by bob
Quality
This is the fifth weight that I have bought from Chain Gang . All have the same excellent fit and finish. This is my heaviest yet at 30cm x38cm and really tugs on the old jewels. One thing I really like about this company, is its communications when you buy one of their products. I got 6 emails keeping me informed all along the way from ordering to manufacturing and shipping. With this level of service , I'll be dealing here again. (Posted on 8/22/14)
great product Review by digger
Quality
Best ball stretcher weight ever I where for days on end. Very comfortable keeps me constantly aroused 30 40 millemeter Wii get 60 millimternext (Posted on 8/20/14)
like wearing air that tugs Review by Dominuskier
Quality
I purchased the 40mm x 40mm and it's great tug and no pinch at the bottom like my oval due to the rounded bore. Only downside I found is the screw entry and peg are in the same side. The other weight I have they alternate so there is no mistake when putting it on causing me to double and triple check before I put it on. (Posted on 8/17/14)
Great Product Review by Trailsailor
Quality
I already had the 20 x 30 mm. After a while wanted a bit more weight so I ordered the 30 X 32 mm. Gives a great feeling, very comfortable for extended wear and looks good as well (Posted on 8/13/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 300 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.