checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
295 Review(s)
$42.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 295 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30
Amazing Quality Ball Stretcher Review by Rjc
Quality
This has been by far the best purchase from the Chain Gang. Comfortable, ordered the right size and fell in love a first stretch. Not my first time stretching, got the 30mm tall and wore it for two days without taking it off! Ordering a little lighter one for all-time wear. Love it! and wear it during sex to hit that back door! :-) (Posted on 8/24/14)
excellent product Review by bob
Quality
This is the fifth weight that I have bought from Chain Gang . All have the same excellent fit and finish. This is my heaviest yet at 30cm x38cm and really tugs on the old jewels. One thing I really like about this company, is its communications when you buy one of their products. I got 6 emails keeping me informed all along the way from ordering to manufacturing and shipping. With this level of service , I'll be dealing here again. (Posted on 8/22/14)
great product Review by digger
Quality
Best ball stretcher weight ever I where for days on end. Very comfortable keeps me constantly aroused 30 40 millemeter Wii get 60 millimternext (Posted on 8/20/14)
like wearing air that tugs Review by Dominuskier
Quality
I purchased the 40mm x 40mm and it's great tug and no pinch at the bottom like my oval due to the rounded bore. Only downside I found is the screw entry and peg are in the same side. The other weight I have they alternate so there is no mistake when putting it on causing me to double and triple check before I put it on. (Posted on 8/17/14)
Great Product Review by Trailsailor
Quality
I already had the 20 x 30 mm. After a while wanted a bit more weight so I ordered the 30 X 32 mm. Gives a great feeling, very comfortable for extended wear and looks good as well (Posted on 8/13/14)
high quality hangs low Review by no one knows
Quality
This is the third weight that I have purchased . Easy on, easy off, looks great and
feels even better. Great service, reasonable price. What more can a person ask for? (Posted on 8/9/14)
Donut is the way to go Review by Jake
Quality
Forget any others. Very comfortable. (Posted on 8/7/14)
Great product Review by Ferrari
Quality
Wonderful item, once it's on you won't want to take it off. The sensation while wearing is beyond words, it will make your guys take notice, very stimulating in all the right places. I've been wearing mine a little over a month now, the results are notable already. My partner can't get a good enough look which is also very arousing. Great accessory, my guys will be forever stretched, I am quite happy with this item and the results I've gotten already. (Posted on 8/7/14)
Great product Review by JP
Quality
Sizing is tricky be careful not to strangle them
The "gang" has AWESOME CUSTOMER support (Posted on 8/7/14)
Love it Review by Avg joe
Quality
Just got my new donut put on. Love it! First one I went a bit too small and just wasn't comfortable for any extended amount of time. Return process could not have been easier and was so appreciated. GREAT customer service by Sara! Incredible feeling and comfort on the new one. This is my first stretcher, so I was worried about it being a good experience. So far, so good... (Posted on 8/2/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 295 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.