checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
368 Review(s)
$42.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 368 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37
Great stretcher Review by Bmwgymrat
Quality
This is a great product. The rounded edges makes it very comfortable while you still feel the weight. I am able to wear it 24/7 without any discomfort. I know it will become harder to do this when I add more length. I was so impressed that I even ordered another one. Can't wait until it arrives to so I can get a longer stretch. Looking forward to adding both in the future. (Posted on 3/5/15)
excellent company and product Review by bear
Quality
Product excellent (Posted on 3/4/15)
Great service Review by RJ
Quality
CG team, great job. Had to return the 50X32, just too much and a little to snug at this time but per your guarantee I now have the 40X36 in its place. Feels awesome especially with the 20X32 next to it and the salt and pepper penis plug sitting tightly in my dick.

Team you excelled again - great product and great service

Thanks (Posted on 2/27/15)
very comfortable Review by latte51
Quality
Excellent, great quality, comfortable and does the job!! (Posted on 2/23/15)
love it. Absolutely the most comfortable evrr Review by hoang low
Quality
I wear it 24-7 without any discomfort. I love the feel and the weight pulling on my sack. Slowly stretching my sack lower and lower. (Posted on 2/19/15)
Another Hit CG Team Review by RJ
Quality
CG team great product and service as always. 2 weeks into ball stretching and just received my 50 X 32 piece. Struggled at first but now firmly locked around my balls which are aching and my cock upright ... love this piece and planning on wearing it all night just to continue the pleasure. Tomorrow may just add the 20 X 32 ordered two weeks ago.

Great job guys and gals (Posted on 2/18/15)
awesome Review by M
Quality
I purchased the 40mm x 38mm, excellent quality for the price.Fits well and the weight feels great.I would highly
recommend to anyone looking for comfort and wearability.
(Posted on 2/14/15)
Awesome Product Review by Shepdog
Quality
Easy to order, arrived quickly to my FPO address, and enjoying them more than I expected! (Posted on 2/11/15)
Awesome product Review by RJ
Quality
Chain gang team again hits the mark.

I'm new to ball stretching but after ordering 20 X 32 I wish I had done this years ago. Love the feel, a little tight to begin with but hoping this will given me a good stretch so that I can jump to the 40 X 32 in a few weeks. The feeling all around is awesome and I am heading out for dinner knowing that this thing will still be gripping me tight when I come home.

Great job guys .... another success (Posted on 2/9/15)
Perfect Review by chub75
Quality
This is the first ball stretcher weight for me, I purchased the 20mm x 40mm size and it is a perfect fit. The craftsmanship is excellent and the feel of the added weight is extraordinary. I would also like to thank customer service as I exchanged an item that wouldn't work for me for this item, they were really great, no problems. I would recommend The Chain Gang to anybody interested in a quality product. (Posted on 2/4/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 368 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality