checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
312 Review(s)
$42.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 312 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32
craftmanship is great Review by beedoh
Quality
Can't say much. Ordered the wrong size. I am pleased i can get it exchanged. The RMA communication could use some improvement. Has my returned product been received? Had a new one been shipped out? Acknowledging my RMA comments would be cool. Not major change, just make the process even more smooth. Thanks for you're hard work and service! (Posted on 9/27/14)
super comfort 24/7 Review by billy
Quality
I bought my first 40x30 donut ball stretcher about 90 days ago. When I put it on I could not belive how comfortable it was. Haven't taken it off yet except to clean it. The boys love it so I just ordered a second one. When they get there second one they'll be swing about 2.5 lbs. Can't wait till it gets here, hope I can wear the added weight 24/7 as well. Can't wear more weight at this time as there's no more room. Hope things streach to the point I can get a third one. 3 lbs 9oz ? WOW..
(Posted on 9/27/14)
Great Review by Ball Newbie
Quality
Bought this on the suggeestion/order from an online Master. i got the lower weight to "break me in". It's a great product! not too heavy that i can wear it all day (or most of the day). Fairly easy to get on. It sure does make my balls swing when i'm walking :) i'm thinking of asking if i can get a heavier one soon - when he approves, i'll get one that he approves of. (Posted on 9/26/14)
comfy Review by big al
Quality
Fantastic product super comfortable . received it a week ago and hasn't been off since. now wearing 3 weights for a 55mm stretch. Love it (Posted on 9/25/14)
Great product Review by mrheadsail
Quality
Fun product, easy to fit, have two of them. As soon as I stretch some more will get a third one. (Posted on 9/25/14)
Great Up Grade Review by DesertDick
Quality
This is my second purchase of the donut ball stretcher. The first was a 30mm x 32mm and was fantastic. After six months was ready for an upgrade....a bit more of a tug. So ordered a 40mm x 34mm......love it!! Just the additional tug I was looking for on most days. Still put on the smaller one from time to time when wearing slightly dressier pants......less of a "bulk"..

But all in all still the most comfortable ball stretcher weight I have worn. (Posted on 9/24/14)
new ball weight. Review by marvin
Quality
Just recieved my new 20x34 ball weight. I am impressed the,quality of it. The fit is perfect. Greet product, I'll will be ordering more. Thanks (Posted on 9/20/14)
The best ball stretcher you can possibly buy! Review by Mark T. in FL
Quality
This is so comfortable to wear for long periods and the quality is second to none. Make sure you measure for the inside diameter as that is the key to wearing one of these. As a bonus, my wife loves the feel of my weighted balls slapping against her when we have sex. (Posted on 9/20/14)
Most comfortable and the ONE for me High Quality Excellent!!! Review by Dave E
Quality
2nd review I bought the new 40mm x 30mm Id SS donut BS recently, the fourth in my collection, 1x15x32mm ID, 1x30x36mm ID, 1x30x34mm, this is the right one for me at 40mmx30mm ID. Fits snugly, is comfortable 24/7, cleans easily, easy to put on and take off, gives my balls a nice swing and "Donkey" look package, I am hug already as a lucky guy but this BS and another together make me look like I'm hung like a Donkey under my 501'S. The other BS's I bought from Chain Gang (all high quality) allowed my nuts to slip upward once the boys were greased up, this ones is the right ID for not slippage and comfort 24/7 - buy one you won't be disappointed!!! (Posted on 9/14/14)
Great Product for men Review by Dave E
Quality
I finally found the correct sizing and weight for myself in the new 40mm x 30mm stainless steel Ball Donut weight. Everything for me with this donut is great, comfortable, easy to put on, I don't know I'm wearing it, it's so comfortable. Since buying this donut, my third in a little over 6 months (the others had larger ID's- 1x36 - 1x 34Id - 1x 32ID)), this is the ONE (30mm ID) for me and my boys, they don't slip upward when wearing Ouch!!!). When my boys/hang get used to the added weight of the 40mm height I will start slowly adding the other weights until I get my hang to haul around a Kilogram and more OK. Want my hand to be down halfway of my thigh. (Posted on 9/14/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 312 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.