checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
419 Review(s)
$42.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 419 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42
patience Review by pan
Quality
I appreciate working with me getting the size right. It's tricky but this one fits perfectly (Posted on 5/24/15)
The stretch is nice and the sway feels real good. Review by Nick
Quality
Truly a great piece. Fits comfortably and is easy to get on. I like to wear it in the mornings for a few hours as I am getting ready to go to work and out in the yard on the weekends doing yard work. The stretch is nice and the sway feels real good when walking. (Posted on 5/24/15)
Wow and WOW Review by john
Quality
I received my 40 by 38 in less time than I was told, I of course put it on right out of the box and let me say that it feels AWESOME!!! It does what it is designed to do I have stretched about 1/2 Inch in less than 1 week !!! I do apply some shea butter as it does help with the stretching process, I wear this during the day and when I go to bed at night I remove it and use steel rings and before I got this Awesome and Most comfortable weight I could only use 6- 8 steel rings, but now im up to 14 !!! Awesome craftsmanship went into these products and it shows !!! Awesome Job Chaingang !! I will be ordering another soon !!! Thanks !! (Posted on 5/20/15)
Very well made Review by DrDave
Quality
It's hard to say anything here without sounding redundant but as said below, it's quite well made indeed. All surfaces are smooth and polished and the edges all meet precisely. I was worried that the side away from the screw on so large a piece wouldn't close tightly but I need not have been concerned. My only complaint is that stepping from 40mm to 50mm is too large a jump. I can wear 40mm for days at a time but 50mm is just too tight to wear for more than a few minutes. 45Mm would be a better fit for me as I stretch to 50mm but for those who're ready for it, it's a great piece. (Posted on 5/20/15)
Great product Review by Ken
Quality
Have really enjoyed purchasing this product. Bought my first one from the Chain Gang in March the 20x38, liked it so much purchased my second one in April the 30x36, I wear it as soon as I get home and leave it on all night, 12 plus hours, when I take it off, due to work, I cant wait to get home and put it back on. I have worn both at the same time a few times but dont want to overdue to fast. You wont be disappointed in this product and the feel, Iam looking forward to buying my next one in the near future (Posted on 5/14/15)
The weight feels great. Best Collar ever Review by Sclavius
Quality
The Donut Ball Stretcher is jewelry, as far as my wife is concern. She likes the way it looks. I am not wearing it to stretch my testicles, but I can tell they are stretching at lease a little. I personally love the way the weights of the collars feel around my balls, the way they swing at work, play, and when I am at the gym or running. The weight just feels great swinging down there, pulling on my balls. I have three now, a 20 mm, 30 mm, and a 40 mm in length. The 40 was my first one. I ordered a 40 mm x 34 mm, but it was too tight. I then returned it and paid the shipping ($6.95) and got back a 40 mm x 38 mm, which works a lot better. I could have easily gotten a 40 x 40 mm, but at the time, I was not sure and did not want it to fall off in public.

I learned a neat trick in putting the collars on, which I will pass on.

For me, it was very hard to put the collar on without help. My wife would hold my balls down, while I struggled and pinched myself trying to put the two halves together. It was a chore to say the least.

I now can do it easily by myself. To assist me I now use two rubber cock or ball rings and lube. I put both rings above the testicles with lube where the collar will go. Then I separate the two rubber rings enough to slide the collar in between the rings. My scrotum will be stretched and also maintain the shape of the rubber rings enough to comfortably get the collar in placed and locked down when separating the two ring. I then can remove the rubber rings.

One more thing, even when lubed I still have a tendency to catch my scrotum in between the two halves. While putting the halves together I simply twist the balls and the skin will pop out from in between the collar halves easily.

I love The ChainGang return policy too. But I do wish they would have some kind of phone support. I think it would have made things easier for me anyway.

Best wishes ChainGang,
Sclavius
(Posted on 5/12/15)
What an awesome product Review by Jon
Quality
What a great piece! Fits perfect! ordered 40mmX40mm. Love the weight it has to it. So comfortable! I'm so happy with it. I can't say enough good things about it. (Posted on 5/11/15)
Very comfortable, super fast shipping ++++++ Review by WK
Quality
l have two donuts now and they are the most comfortable to wear 24/7. the feeling wearing them is just incredible, 20x34 l wear 24/7 and adding 30x34 sometimes during the day for the extra feeling. Great product, highly recommended! (Posted on 5/10/15)
Very comfortable Review by Les
Quality
Received my exchanged 40 X 38 Donut Ball stretcher and the feel is exquisite. Thanks (Posted on 5/9/15)
AWESOME PRODUCT Review by BEAU
Quality
I own 3 of these from another company and they could never compare to the Donut Ball Stretcher. I've been stretching for well over 6 years and this is by far far the best stretcher I've EVER used. its sooooo comfortable. i wear it 24/7, literally... thanks for an awesome and comfortable product. (Posted on 5/8/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 419 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.