checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
401 Review(s)
$42.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 401 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41
I love my Donut Ball Stretcher weight Review by Scott
Quality
Ok, this may be a little weird, but I'm starting to feel naked if I leave the house without putting on my Donut Ball Stretcher Weight. Whenever I'm at work or going out or even just puttering around the house, I LOVE that pull on my nuts! Who would have thought that something so simple could feel so damn good! I do have to limit my use of the darn thing though, every time I wear it, I get so horny that all I can think about is getting off. I'm also noticing that my orgasms are mind-blowing when I wear my "Donut". I cannot recommend this enough, you won't believe how it makes you feel. (Posted on 4/22/15)
Great customers service! Review by Beemerstash
Quality
First order to big, posted complaint, got quick reply and RMA for return. Unfortunately shipping both ways and exchange rate was half the cost of a new one. That aside great product, new one fits perfect, have worn now for 24 hours straight! Comfortable 20mm x 36mm, first weight, shea butter is a great help for lube and prevents sticking! (Posted on 4/21/15)
Best product. Worst customer service. Review by Worth It
Quality
I never imagined I could wear 2 lbs on my balls and forget it's there.!! (Posted on 4/18/15)
Awesome! Review by Tom
Quality
Does the chaingang make cars, computers or homes?
They should! The quality of this pc. is amazing!
I just received the 40x38 donut stretcher weight and can't believe how good it feels.
Its not so much the size I want to bring up but the overall weight of the pc. The two jewels are singing to me how good this feels.
Customer service was exceptional! Please forward this message to all at the ChainGang! (Posted on 4/18/15)
great feel Review by dan
Quality
i wish this one would come in 45 millimeter diameter, otherwise very comfortable to wear (Posted on 4/17/15)
excellent product. Jewel like. Review by Bill
Quality
I worked in a machine shop and the quality of fit and finish is amazing (Posted on 4/16/15)
as always Review by 12n12
Quality
absolute finest quality as always (Posted on 4/15/15)
Beautiful Smooth edge Review by fmaretai
Quality
40mm x 38mm , 30mm x 34mm , 20mm x 36mm , 20mm x 32mm , 20mm x 30mm
I ordered.
I like 30 x 34, this fits me very well. Nice piece ever seen. I love TCG.
(Posted on 4/15/15)
excellent Review by dave
Quality
top quality, made to last, perfect for use at home around house easy to put on as long as inside diameter is correct (Posted on 4/15/15)
just great. Review by nick
Quality
This is my favorite thing I've bought myself in a while. They're sizing guide is accurate and it's a top-notch product all around.
I love the way it looks and feels. 5 stars. (Posted on 4/14/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 401 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.