checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
336 Review(s)
$42.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 336 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34
Super Product Review by littlemark
Quality
Great quality and design. I ordered the 40 x 40 and it is perfect. Highly recomend. (Posted on 11/22/14)
Fits well and is comfortable Review by ric
Quality
Wore it for two days straight-- no problem. fits well and is comfortable. (Posted on 11/22/14)
Well designed product. Review by Steven
Quality
Great design and easy to use. (Posted on 11/21/14)
Classy and comfortable Review by Chapsboy
Quality
My first guess on size was wrong. I was very favorably impressed on how quickly the company exchanged it for me. It is a quality product that the Chain Gang fully supports. (Posted on 11/19/14)
Buy one, but you'll want more Review by Trailsailor
Quality
I first bought the 20mm ball weight and it felt great. They are well made and not
too difficult to put on, once you get the skin and hair out of the joints. But like another
reviewer stated, wearing it is addicting. I had never worn one before but it felt great
with the little tug all day long. I soon wanted more so I bought the 30mm weight. It
too felt good but soon I wanted more so I tried stacking the 20 on top of the 30 but
it was too much for now, so I bought the 40 mm unit and it also feels really good. They are so smooth that I can keep them on for days. My balls usually are tight but
this feel good to have them swing like I imagine guys who are better endowed feel all the time. Now I will be able to stack in multiple combinations. If you haven't tried
ball weights I would say, buy one of these, but be warned, it is addictive. (Posted on 11/19/14)
High Quality Review by littlemark
Quality
Very high quality. ordered the 40x32 and it is perfect for my size (Posted on 11/18/14)
Couldn't be happier! Review by Mr. Happy Balls
Quality
I just finished ordering my 7th donut ball weight from The Chain Gang, and that alone should tell you how well-satisfied I am with their service and their product. I wear a weight/weights nearly all the time now and I feel naked without one on! I've told myself several times that this is some of the best money I've EVER spent. Here's a couple of tips that I've found to be helpful. First, always run a little very warm water over the weight for a few seconds to bring it up to body temperature. This makes ALL the difference in making it easier to put on. I've tried various lotions to lube my sac before putting on the weight, and lubing your sac REALLY is important for comfort, and I've found that plain ole Vaseline works the best as it is cheap and lasts longer than lotions. You really need to keep your sac lubed so that if you need to adjust the weight there's no pinching or pulling. I do use shea butter lotion before bedtime as this is supposed to promote cell growth and tissue expansion. Also, a tiny dab of Vaseline on the allen screw threads and the pin makes it easier to put on. My boys are average, I suppose, and I've had good luck with the 36 and 38 mm inner diameter opening. I read somewhere that most guys are about this size; maybe this will help you in deciding what size to order. I wear my weights all during waking hours, never during sleep, although I am thinking about starting to do that soon. I'm able to wear a total of 90 mm stacked for brief time periods and I started using these weights a year ago with a somewhat tight sac to begin with. My "go-to" set up for now is to stack a 40mm x36mm I.D. over a 20mm x36 I.D. for a total of 60 mm. This is what I wear most days now and find I can do so fairly discreetly. I'll admit that ball stretching can become addicting, but what the heck, life is short! Hope you find my info helpful and that you enjoy ball stretching as much as I do. Thanks, Chain Gang! (Posted on 11/13/14)
Fast Service Review by Ray
Quality
As always fast service (Posted on 11/4/14)
Good comfort and weight Review by Surpriser
Quality
This ball stretcher is just what I expected. It has a good heavy weight and is smooth and comfortable. I bought it a little tight so I can stretch into it, so I have a little difficulty with pinching, but I'm starting to see a little results. Should be easier to put on and take off in the next few months. Feels good to wear. (Posted on 11/4/14)
Most comfortable product Review by Rob
Quality
If you are looking for long lasting comfort and ease of installation, this is the weight you need to buy. I've purchased the 30 and 40mm x 36mm and find them the best I've used. The one other brand without the smooth rounded sides will no longer get any wear. Looking forward to purchasing additional weights and double up as my sack stretches. (Posted on 11/2/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 336 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality