checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
456 Review(s)
$44.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 456 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46
Feels great 2/24 Review by Joe
Quality
The 1st day the weight was a little bit much buy 2nd day felt really good an have worn it 2/24 since . Will probably will add Moore weight in sept. (Posted on 7/31/15)
Quality Review by J
Quality
Very high quality product. I already had the 40 mm and it was time to add a second weight, so I went with the 20 mm. Very satisfied with the quality. Very comfortable to wear 24/7. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great ball stretcher. (Posted on 7/30/15)
Quality Review by Norm
Quality
Excellent quality as usual with Chain Gangs products, however there is no way I can get it on, too small. I only hope they will exchange it for me.

Management,
Sure we exchange the ball weights for 30 days no problem at all. Just submit and RMA on your order. (Posted on 7/29/15)
Excellent Review by Mikey
Quality
This is by far the best product I have purchased. The sensation of the weight pulling on my balls creates a sensational orgasm. You won't regret it! (Posted on 7/25/15)
Excellent product Review by Cliff
Quality
Excellent product...can be used 24/7.
Great company to do business with. (Posted on 7/25/15)
Splemdid Review by PS
Quality
Nice product. Wright inner sizes.
Outer diameter might be larger. (Posted on 7/22/15)
Well made,I would like larger internal diameter. Review by Withheld
Quality
This is a well machined item. I formed the angled end of the included Allen wrench into a loop so it would go on a keyring for convenient carry. I recommend this weight. (Posted on 7/21/15)
Heavy Duty Review by Russ
Quality
These are some very comfortable ball weights. So far, I'm able to wear the 50x36mm, 40x34mm, (2) 20x36mm and a 20x34mm at the same time for about an hour at a time. Everyday wear is a 50mm plus (2) 20mm's.
Certainly makes sitting down on the toilet interesting! (Posted on 7/20/15)
Hefty, Heavy, and Handsome Review by Charlie
Quality
The Donut Ball Stretcher Weight is a joy to wear! The 30mm x 34 mm "Donut" I purchased recently impresses me with its good size and the stimulating heavy feel of it pressing down on m balls as I wear it underneath my street clothes. This is an excellent product for both its functionality in stretching my ballsack and its handsome appearance when I admire the way it looks on me. This is a product I'm proud to wear.

Thanks, Chain Gang! (Posted on 7/20/15)
Perfect Review by Kelly
Quality
I went with the 10mm at first. Found that when stacked would pinch. Ordered 15mm.
Stacked three and found I could wear them almost 24/7 and the results are amazing! I plan to order 3 more 15mm now that I have plenty of room! Oh yea, the coustomer service cannot be beat! (Posted on 7/20/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 456 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.