checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
383 Review(s)
$42.99
OR

Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 383 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39
Nice quality Review by Ron C
Quality
A bit mis sized for me but great quality construction. (Posted on 3/25/15)
CG Team Delivers AGAIN Review by RJ
Quality
Guys and Gals,,. yet again the goods and service were first class. Ordered the 50X36 weight and arrived within 3 days of placing the order. Feels great and can't wait (:) to add the other weights purchased recently. Wish I had started using these years ago.

Thanks again, the CG team rocks ... (Posted on 3/25/15)
High quality workmanship Review by Fixit guy
Quality
This is a high quality workmanship piece and would be easy to use however I did not order one with the inside diameter large enough for my scrotum bulk so I can not us it. (Posted on 3/25/15)
Ok Review by Beemerstash
Quality
Bought 20mm x 40mm, too large falls off after awhile, i would send back but shipping both ways costs just about the same as item, oh well paperweight.

Management;
Sorry but we have to disagree with that statement since the ball weight you purchased is over $50.00 and we only charge $6.95 for the shipping. (Posted on 3/24/15)
Wonderful Feeling as you walk Review by John
Quality
I wear a 40x36 and a 28x40 at the top of my sack. Great sexy feeling and I just order a 50x36 so some day I use all three for a total of 118 WOW bring it on soon! (Posted on 3/21/15)
Comfort + Review by The Wild One
Quality
Great ring for both my wife (who loves to have my balls separated and will play with them for hours) and me. Comfortable to wear for extended periods of time, and with enough weight to let you know it is there... considering additional purchases. (Posted on 3/21/15)
Love it! Review by curiousRed
Quality
I've been looking at this for some time, and finally took the plunge and placed an order. I couldn't have done a better job of estimating the proper size for myself at this time (30x38). It was snug, just the right amount of effort to get it on and screwed together without pinching myself somewhere. First time I let the weight down I knew I was going to love it. Felt so good hanging on my balls. I wore it for over 12 hours straight before taking it off. A little tenderness by that time, but not bad. Next day several more hours, and then I kept it on when I went to bed. Up early the next morning, I took a nude stroll on the road out front wearing nothing but shoes, socks, and the weight. It felt awesome striding up and down the road with the weight swinging back and forth, bouncing off of my thighs. Third day now, and I've already repeated the overnight and early morning nude walk. And best of all, I think I can see some definite results in the stretching department already. Sweet. (Posted on 3/21/15)
Best toy for my junk I've EVER owned ! The BEST! Review by NW Adventurer
Quality
Comfortable, warm, seemingly soft weight for my low hangers. I can wear it for days! DAYS !!! Absolutely amazing comfort for a pound 9 oz. I logged on to order another to stack. My balls have never been so happy. Nor have I ... (Posted on 3/21/15)
Love it Review by Pool_guy
Quality
Put it on as soon as it arrived. I should have gotten the next size bigger but with a little work I got it on. I've had it on for about 3 hours. Next one will be a little bigger and a little heavier. This is my first so I didn't know how big or heavy to go. (Posted on 3/19/15)
enjoyable Review by str8foreward
Quality
I enjoy the feeling of gently being pulled down as I walk around during the day. (Posted on 3/15/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 383 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Donut Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality