WaterBuddy Penis Enlargement Pump

Quality
29 Review(s)
$69.99
OR

WaterBuddy Penis Enlargement Pump

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great! Best pump ever! Review by tulscott
Quality
The water makes this so much more comfortable and effective. Make sure you get the shower strap.
Also make sure you know how big your erect penis is. I discovered that the Water Buddy was to small after the very first use. I've had to order the Andro Bath. Even though the Water Buddy is to small, I am still using the Water Buddy until my larger pump arrives. That's how effective it is. (Posted on 4/17/14)
Nice, but... Review by Dan
Quality
Would be nice if I had a hot tub, but can't justify filling a bathtub to use this device. (Posted on 3/26/14)
Love this product Review by Aaron
Quality
Durable and effective, my girlfriend was amazed how much more girth this Waterbuddy gave me! I am average size but who wants average? Ive tried many other remedies, the waterbuddy is the only product that shows results! Thank you and i will recommend this product to anybody! (Posted on 2/28/14)
Initial WaterBuddy Review Review by SeeSeeMyPeePee
Quality
I just received this item in the mail today. I originally had a Bathmate Hercules. Unfortunately it has failed me after 6 months of use. First let me start with my Bathmate before I begin my initial review.

Bathmate
Bad:
1. If left in warm water for 5-10 minutes the foam padding peeled off.
2. After 3 months use the rubber "gator" attached to the tube came unglued.
3. After 6 months use the rubber "gator" developed a tear.
4. The price was 110.00, with the shower strap.

Good:
1. I gained 1/2 inch in permanent girth. Starting at 4 1/4". Currently 4 3/4".
2. I gained 1/2 inch in permanent length. Starting at 7 3/4". Currently 8 1/4".

Now let me state the obvious the differences between the WaterBuddy and the Bathmate.

The WaterBuddy: Is cheaper than the Bathamate
About a 1/4-1/2" shorter than the Bathmate
About 1/4" smaller in circumfrence than the Bathmate
Has a thinner rubber "gator" than the Bathamate
Has a slightly different vacuum mechanism than the Bathmate

I would suggest the following:
1.Apply some water proof tape to where the "gator" meets the tube.
2.Apply a universal worm clam about 1/4" down from where the "gator" meets the tube.
3.Shave your pubic area for better suction.
4.Buy a shower strap, if you plan on using it the shower.
5.Give ample time between pumps, for example: pump until you reach suction, wait 1-2 minutes, pump once, wait 1-2 minutes, pump once, and so on until desired size is reached.
6.Invest in a quality silicone based cock/pumper ring, and wear while pumping.
6.DO NOT GET TOO AGGRESSIVE WITH PUMPING!!! You can and probably will get injured.

Since I have not used the WaterBuddy yet, I can not give any other feedback, but I will try to update this usage, and will comment if I notice any failure to the product. (Posted on 2/9/14)
follow up to management Review by Lawrence
Quality
I should have contacted you. I will say that the service you provided was excellent and I received my pump very quickly. I would definitely buy from you again. (Posted on 1/24/14)
Works but not durable Review by Lawrence
Quality
I have been using my waterbuddy for a little over a month now. It has worked thus far like it is advertised but I have had to make some repairs to the unit. After the 4th time I used the pump the rubber portion that does that connects to the body separated from the pump. So I reconnected to with some epoxy made for plastic. That worked will for a while and then it started leaking around that area where I had to reattach the two pieces together. So I had to add a hose clamp and it is not leaking anymore. Hopefully that takes care of the issue. I don't know if I just got a faulty pump but if you encounter the same issues you may try what I did to correct it. I will say that I have seen some positive gains in the month I have been using it. It hasn't been much yet but I can definitely tell a difference.

Management: Lawrence you should have contacted us in the first place so that we could replace it for you. We can not contact you as you filed this as a "guest".
(Posted on 1/23/14)
Best Price for Quality Review by Sullivan
Quality
I was eager to buy one off the website. Even ebay sells it high price. Why spent $150+ when you can get it here. Works exactly the same & beats the retail or distributors price. No other place sell it cheaper than here & I thank you guys for that. If your looking for a bathmate that cheaper, get the waterbuddy. You will pump no where else that sells cheaper.My pump still works perfectly after about a year of purchasing.

Thank You! (Posted on 1/16/14)
Great product! Review by Mark
Quality
I really love this and it accomodates my larger size1 (Posted on 12/29/13)
Oh my gosh that was amazing Review by Big dick nick
Quality
Oh my gosh it works just like they said! I'm workin my bigger dick right now! Do u want to see a pic! Call 696-696-6969 (Posted on 11/16/13)
Very Good Product -- Review by Sylvester
Quality
I can really say that what was advertised is the results that u get and nothing but that plus more if that's what you're looking for -- the longer u do it the better the results. As it was stated before with some of the other fellas -- what I've
gather from the people that sent in there results -- why lye their all telling there truth
and nothing but the truth. (Posted on 10/4/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WaterBuddy Penis Enlargement Pump

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality