checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
19 Review(s)
$54.99
OR

Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight Review by Dary
Quality
Excellent Product. Works Like a Charm. I am impressed. I will be purchasing over products from your website. (Posted on 7/23/15)
Nice piece Review by Gilles
Quality
Nice piece but to small for my balls :( (Posted on 7/22/15)
only got it on TWICE! Review by Fun for One
Quality
The weight feels AMAZING and even just using the first half of the ring feels great, but I guess my balls are too big for the 32mm hole! They fit fine through the 38mm. I am anticipating getting another ball weight with the hinge or the two pieces that fit together, but really love the combo. Once you cum, you kind of have to lay there for a sec, but it comes off pretty easily. So sad that I was only able to get it all the way on twice, but love the weight and loved the way it felt. I would say I'm average sized, but I guess not for 32mm! (Posted on 7/21/15)
how do you put it on? not pleased Review by Dave
Quality
Have tried a number of ways can not get my balls into the bottom slot, also bought a metal cock ring and the same problem there. Looks great on the web but does not work for me. HELP (Posted on 7/9/15)
Love it! Review by bucky
Quality
A little small, but once on, feels great and really wouldn't want it too much larger as you would loose it's great sensations. Thanks! (Posted on 4/29/15)
Outstanding Piece Review by RJ
Quality
Chain gang you rock yet again. Just received the piece in the mail and couldn't wait to get it over my balls and dick. Struggled at first with ring #1 but then found a technique, balls in first followed by stuffing my cock in second which worked. The second ring took a little while to lock in but then .... heaven. I tried adding my recently purchased 20X32 doughnut but while I eventually managed to get it around my balls, it was just too much for an early ball stretcher - one for a later date :)

If there was a 6 star rating you would have it, great workmanship and awesome delivery service.

Can't recall how many pieces I have ordered from CG (probably exceeds 20) but never disappointed and always giving me ideas for new adventures.

Thanks guys and gals (Posted on 2/12/15)
Best Quality! Review by Big Red
Quality
Great Design! Nice Snug Fit! (Posted on 1/4/15)
modifications Review by Jr
Quality
First off the product is well made but from my and several other reviews it is to hard to get into if the first section was in two pieces it could be worn more easily I can't get into the device at all because of my size so needless to say I am an unhappy customer it was quite expensive not to fit thanks Jr (Posted on 10/3/14)
well made but defiantly to small Review by Tom
Quality
With a great amount of effort I got the first ring on but the hole could defiantly been larger. As for the second ring the scrotum hole is to small and there was no way it was going to close. As a result of all this I personally was disappointed but it is a finely made and a good looking piece of hardware matey the screws could also be longer thanks but no thanks (Posted on 9/20/14)
Comfortable and fun to wear Review by David
Quality
Dear Friends -

You usually ask for feedback on an order.
I'm going to take the initiative on this one.

I received the Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight today, and it is a really great device. I've had it on for several hours, and it is comfortable and fun to wear.

However, there are some of us guys who are larger than the average man - not a brag, just a fact. This device was very difficult for me to put on. I really had to squeeze my testicles hard to get them through the second ring. Finally
did it with lots of lube and a fair amount of pain. The pain isn't the issue, but rather the effort involved.

Also, of course, the device serves as a penal constrictor. Fun - but for someone like me, this is probably more of a "torture toy" than you intended.

I would suggest that if this item "catches on" (as I believe it will), you should investigate the possibility of manufacturing a second, somewhat larger option than what you're currently offering. I for one would gladly order it. (Posted on 12/13/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.