checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
13 Review(s)
$54.99
OR

Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not so much.. Review by mesuckyou
Quality
I thought this thing looked really hot because I love to tie up my balls and have a cock ring (or something more exotic) around the whole pile of junk. It just didn't work out that way with me. I'm sorry. I love this company, and I do not have complaints about anything else I've ordered (mostly the donut ball stretchers, which are GREAT !), but this one just didn't work for me, and I'm trying to exchange it. It's unpleasant and hurts because there is a sharp edge where your balls are connected to it. I'm kind of into CBT, but this thing was out of bounds.

Management:
No problem, I am sorry that you had trouble, as you know we are already exchanging it for you. Sorry you had trouble with that one. (Posted on 10/31/14)
modifications Review by Jr
Quality
First off the product is well made but from my and several other reviews it is to hard to get into if the first section was in two pieces it could be worn more easily I can't get into the device at all because of my size so needless to say I am an unhappy customer it was quite expensive not to fit thanks Jr (Posted on 10/3/14)
well made but defiantly to small Review by Tom
Quality
With a great amount of effort I got the first ring on but the hole could defiantly been larger. As for the second ring the scrotum hole is to small and there was no way it was going to close. As a result of all this I personally was disappointed but it is a finely made and a good looking piece of hardware matey the screws could also be longer thanks but no thanks (Posted on 9/20/14)
Comfortable and fun to wear Review by David
Quality
Dear Friends -

You usually ask for feedback on an order.
I'm going to take the initiative on this one.

I received the Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight today, and it is a really great device. I've had it on for several hours, and it is comfortable and fun to wear.

However, there are some of us guys who are larger than the average man - not a brag, just a fact. This device was very difficult for me to put on. I really had to squeeze my testicles hard to get them through the second ring. Finally
did it with lots of lube and a fair amount of pain. The pain isn't the issue, but rather the effort involved.

Also, of course, the device serves as a penal constrictor. Fun - but for someone like me, this is probably more of a "torture toy" than you intended.

I would suggest that if this item "catches on" (as I believe it will), you should investigate the possibility of manufacturing a second, somewhat larger option than what you're currently offering. I for one would gladly order it. (Posted on 12/13/12)
highest quality Review by jojo
Quality
Hole sizes are given. If it fits wear it. This one is more for the women. Cock rings are somewhat uncomfortable by nature, if they fit tight enough to work. You will need an inch or so of testicle hang to get In bottom hole where two halves come together. Split rings are easier and seem a better way for streatching ball sac. Cock ring size maybe small for me. 32mm ball hole OK. It did its job , wife loves it. Happy to get it off. Again Wife LOVES it so it is a keeper. One of screws had bad starter threads. Service quick and excellent. (Posted on 11/5/12)
I like it, but.... Review by Frodo
Quality
This toy is well made. I really like the idea of it. However - if it were designed like some other c&b toys so that there was a hinge, perhaps, it would be useable by more people. This hinge would allow you to slide your genitals in sideways and to close the toy around them. You can then grab a hold of your genitals and squeeze them tighter to get the the toy to This is far better than the way it works now. You have to first get your nuts through, then hope you can squeeze your penis through. I'm of average endowment and have trouble because my scrotum is always held up tight and close. As a result, the sack is always wide and firm making it difficult to get the skin through. So, if I'm having trouble with the first ring, which by the way - once I get it on is comfortable, you know I'm not getting both nuts through the second ring.
For people like me, I've gotten one nut through the second ring only. While that may seem an acceptable compromise, sooner or later that single nut slips out because the hole is made for both. I'm guessing that when both are in there they fight to see who will escape but can't.
While I am disappointed ( I looked at this for a while trying to figure it out and greatly anticipated its arrival), I would buy another if redesigned. And while I can't wear it out as I'd hoped, at least it makes a good stim toy. (Posted on 7/20/12)
Untitled Review by chuckd
Quality
Its great but does take a little lube to get second ring over balls but once on feels great under clothes and while screwing which seems to help my partner to climax as it rubs against her clit. would highly recommend (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
GREAT JOB! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Rich
Quality
there were no instructions with this so it was hard to figure ouyt how to use it. I think I did it right not sure.Dick go's straight thru and balls come out center hole on side. a littlt hard to get on. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Pierre
Quality
I received it and put in on as soon as I could. It took awhile to get the ring on, my balls are quite large. As soon as I was able to get my balls through the ring I was able to get the rest of it on. I really like it! Makes by balls really tight and shiny! My Wife loves it! (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Ring and Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality