checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Bubble Sound

Quality
23 Review(s)

Regular Price: $38.99

Special Price: $35.09

OR

Bubble Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Pleased Review by Toast Man
Quality
Quick shipping and exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 10/22/14)
Loved the length Review by Kenneth
Quality
This was a little on the thin gauge side for me. But I have discovered that the "bubble" shape is quite punishing on a sound, in that the shape just doesn't seem to make it through the meatus as easily as other shapes do. I could definitely still feel it.

The length, yum, the length! It is a champion in that department, as indeed, it was created to be. (Posted on 3/18/14)
Loved It Review by Aires
Quality
Used it the night we got it my hubby loved it the depth and ribbing made him scream for more. (Posted on 3/5/14)
Excellent Review by Davit
Quality
This worked perfectly for me....the bubble design itself increases the pleasure.

(Posted on 1/11/14)
grate toy Review by jhc
Quality
Just received it. the wife and I got right to work on me. that sound is fantastic, The beads went bumpy bumpy bump as she let it slowly slide down my shaft then she would pull it out and go again using her fingers she would lightly squeeze my shaft and the feeling was intensified grately. Thank you we both love this toy. (Posted on 12/10/13)
wonderful sound Review by Spuds
Quality
Perfect size and feels super great when inside the sweet spot while vibrating the top of my rod with the hitachi vibrator. I can just relax and after awhile bingo!! Better than any vibrating sound around lol (Posted on 12/3/13)
Wow! Review by jamin
Quality
I just started sounding appx 5 months ago. I purchased a really nice starter set of dittal sounds. They range in sizes from 1 to 14.

Well as I watched videos of men sounding, I saw alot of guys use really long sounds.

So I investigated in finding the Bubble sound on this great web site, The Chain Gang...

Perfact in all areas...5/16, appx 12" in length and those bubbles...I have now inserted the bubble sound all in....great toy!

Great service and mail delivery. I recv my new sound in 5 working days. Thanks! (Posted on 3/2/13)
I like it! A nice, quality piece. Review by Bohica
Quality
I placed my order for the Bubble Sound on a Saturday, and it arrived in my mailbox the following Thursday. Excellent turnaround for this eagerly awaited toy! I paid the extra $1 on the free shipping to be able to track my order through the USPS, but that was practically unnecessary as it arrived almost before the package showed up on the USPS tracking site. This was only the second urethral play toy I have ever owned, so I naturally got right down to business with it. A careful wash with some sterile soap, followed by an alcohol wipe, and a generous coating of lubricant and I was ready for the first insertion. No pain at all (I don't know, am I somehow *meant* for this kind of activity?). Only an intensifying erection and a mild sense of awe as I watched bubble after bubble of the sound slide into my penis, aided by only the weight of the sound itself. I got all but the last 4 or 5 bubbles inserted before that familiar funny feeling started coming on and I had to pull it out. There is another inch or two of shaft after the last bubble, so it will be a future challenge to get it inserted all the way to the large ball at the end. A fun toy that I will definitely use again and again, but I like my grooved penis plug with glans ring better as it can be worn even when not aroused, which is still fun -- if that makes sense. (Posted on 2/4/13)
Fantastic!! Awesome Review by mychaelDio
Quality
This sound is one of the best things I hve ever stuck down my piss slit..The feeling sends me thru the roof..Just long enough to hit the right spots...Love it and use it almost every time i pee! (Posted on 1/13/13)
Going to curve mine...... Review by subitoo
Quality
I'm short so everything seems to be small. My urologist wants me to use 18 Fr catheters, but I can use 34 Fr with effort. This Bubble Sound is almost perfect and in the near future I will curve very slightly the lower portion so it can get past the "drop-off" (dr. slang). And the length is perfect for me - fully inserted it is an inch inside my bladder. (I have marked on my catheters where I begin to urinate so I know)---
Whoever had you design this probably was a catheter user as well. Excellent job on quality, etc. - worth every penny!! (Posted on 12/7/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bubble Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality