checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ribbed Penis Plug and Glan's Ring

Quality
24 Review(s)
$31.99
OR

Ribbed Penis Plug and Glan's Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Loving it Review by Samuel
Quality
It's taken several attempts over a number of days to get it in, but once the first bead pops through, it's just a matter of coaxing each of the next ribs in until the only part visible is the beaded end of the hook and glands ring. It's a little uncomfortable getting the glands ring past the head, but if worn with the captive ball on top of the penis I can see several ways to use this in play. (Posted on 7/23/14)
Instantly Hard Review by Scott
Quality
WOW, just received this. And yes it's thick. Couldn't wait to get it in. Only got the first ridge in.. Instantly Hard. Slipped it all in easy, but had to wait to get soft before I could get the ring over my huge head. Had it in all morning and keep getting hard. agree with Joseph, need it longer & thicker :-) Great turn-on (Posted on 5/31/14)
Great Product if it had been the right size Review by Adriaan N
Quality
This is, or would have been a great product if it had actually been the size "about 3/8" and advertised. Mine was just larger enough to be impossible to install in over a year.

The difference is a lousy 11/64" or about 1/2mm. Ain't much, but he old pee hole had already gone from 8mm to 9mm in a year and at the moment a year later is about 1/2mm from being almost possible. each part of a mm takes longer and longer without either a surgical procedure or have a high tolerance for frustration.

Pain doesn't bother me any more, blood does. So be sure you can handle the 'little extra' beyond the 'almost' size mentioned in the description since 'return' was not an option at the time.

But these folks are great and I will not shop elsewhere. I just wish they would 1) stop calling me a new customer and 2) make discount offerings after I make a major purchase. Need time to save my $$.$$ (Posted on 4/8/14)
Nice piece of work Review by Russ
Quality
First off let me say its long , heavy and bigger than a pencil in diameter .nice quality no rough edges .i put it in as soon as I got it and it was an amazing feeling. A little uncomfortable to sleep with but after a few days wasn't as bad. The gland ring is a little big for sexual contact with ur mate. Unless she likes it a little on the kinky side . But overal a good buy (Posted on 2/15/14)
Looks very exciting girl friend cannot wait to insert Review by Cannot Wait
Quality
My girlfriend just received this plug and ring for me and she cannot wait to insert it in my cock but because we no nothing about this do I Ieave it in all the time and because I do a lot of flying related to my job do you think the metal detector will pick it up. Right now she even wants to poke a hole in the head of her dildo and put the plug in it. please help.. (Posted on 9/15/13)
Great product great service Review by Ronnie
Quality
A little hard to insert, maybe a little taper would be good. Once in gives a new meaning to "having a hard on" Once you get the first bump in your dick starts to respond ,boy does it ever. Good work chain gang a good product 100% satisfaction. (Posted on 7/14/13)
fit well Review by Riggy
Quality
Little harder to insert once the product was in I had hard on for a complete day.
once I got past the first ring product slid right in . The product is heavy but fit well felt great and used this product all day. (Posted on 3/24/13)
good product Review by Stuffnher
Quality
the plug is good, i would like a slightly larger one. I ordered the hollow one, the ring attached to it comes off the side of the end instead of the center because it is hollow, it would be better if the ring was smaller as it sticks out more. The Chaingang where great to deal with, shipping was another matter but not their fault. (Posted on 2/5/13)
nice Review by stubby
Quality
very well made but very large (Posted on 1/14/13)
Wow Review by Joseph
Quality
Love it. Great plug. I want this baby at least 1 full inch longer and a size and a half thicker. This plug is outstanding for all day wear. Really comfortable, but with improvements could be much more exciting. (Posted on 8/20/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Penis Plug and Glan's Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.