Ribbed Penis Plug and Glan's Ring

Quality
22 Review(s)
$31.99
OR

Ribbed Penis Plug and Glan's Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Product if it had been the right size Review by Adriaan N
Quality
This is, or would have been a great product if it had actually been the size "about 3/8" and advertised. Mine was just larger enough to be impossible to install in over a year.

The difference is a lousy 11/64" or about 1/2mm. Ain't much, but he old pee hole had already gone from 8mm to 9mm in a year and at the moment a year later is about 1/2mm from being almost possible. each part of a mm takes longer and longer without either a surgical procedure or have a high tolerance for frustration.

Pain doesn't bother me any more, blood does. So be sure you can handle the 'little extra' beyond the 'almost' size mentioned in the description since 'return' was not an option at the time.

But these folks are great and I will not shop elsewhere. I just wish they would 1) stop calling me a new customer and 2) make discount offerings after I make a major purchase. Need time to save my $$.$$ (Posted on 4/8/14)
Nice piece of work Review by Russ
Quality
First off let me say its long , heavy and bigger than a pencil in diameter .nice quality no rough edges .i put it in as soon as I got it and it was an amazing feeling. A little uncomfortable to sleep with but after a few days wasn't as bad. The gland ring is a little big for sexual contact with ur mate. Unless she likes it a little on the kinky side . But overal a good buy (Posted on 2/15/14)
Looks very exciting girl friend cannot wait to insert Review by Cannot Wait
Quality
My girlfriend just received this plug and ring for me and she cannot wait to insert it in my cock but because we no nothing about this do I Ieave it in all the time and because I do a lot of flying related to my job do you think the metal detector will pick it up. Right now she even wants to poke a hole in the head of her dildo and put the plug in it. please help.. (Posted on 9/15/13)
Great product great service Review by Ronnie
Quality
A little hard to insert, maybe a little taper would be good. Once in gives a new meaning to "having a hard on" Once you get the first bump in your dick starts to respond ,boy does it ever. Good work chain gang a good product 100% satisfaction. (Posted on 7/14/13)
fit well Review by Riggy
Quality
Little harder to insert once the product was in I had hard on for a complete day.
once I got past the first ring product slid right in . The product is heavy but fit well felt great and used this product all day. (Posted on 3/24/13)
good product Review by Stuffnher
Quality
the plug is good, i would like a slightly larger one. I ordered the hollow one, the ring attached to it comes off the side of the end instead of the center because it is hollow, it would be better if the ring was smaller as it sticks out more. The Chaingang where great to deal with, shipping was another matter but not their fault. (Posted on 2/5/13)
nice Review by stubby
Quality
very well made but very large (Posted on 1/14/13)
Wow Review by Joseph
Quality
Love it. Great plug. I want this baby at least 1 full inch longer and a size and a half thicker. This plug is outstanding for all day wear. Really comfortable, but with improvements could be much more exciting. (Posted on 8/20/12)
WOW! Review by Lee
Quality
It's big (thick), long, and heavy. I really didn't know if I could wear it. When the first ridge went by "rugged" instant hard on. By the time I got it in, my dick was as hard as a night stick, it even looked like a weapon. When I stood up an unbroken stream of pre cum dripped to the floor. I'm 6'5". The intense beat off nut brought a load that could put out a prairie fire. Regular life: I could feel the ridges fucking my piss hole when I sat down, stood up, walked, reached, etc.. No one knew my piss hole of all things was being fucked in front of them: rugged I mean rugged hard on. Long shirt is a must. Under wear was pissed about the "hook" part and bitched at my head constantly. Ad the rod fucking my, hole: I was never unaware of my dick. Rugged hard on, long shirt, not kidding. One constant nagging thought: OMG I gotta beat off. Now, take the stimulation of a bead that presses under the head of your dick: a ring that swells and holds a huge sized head: a wire coming out of my piss hole that on the way in pulls down, on the way out pulls the other way " kinda stirring in my dick. Now add a hard on that is inhanced with a steal rod. Trust me I gave a fuck that neither of us will ever forget. Please excuse me I am wearing it now and OMG, I gotta beat off. (Posted on 6/16/12)
BIG! Review by Guest
Quality
I've got the Prince Wand, but this is quite a graduation. So far I can only get the tip in. I have been working with my Dittel set to widen my meatus but this baby is going to take some time. Any advice as to getting this inserted? (Posted on 4/12/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Penis Plug and Glan's Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality