checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

In & Out Princes Wand

Quality
27 Review(s)
$36.99
OR

In & Out Princes Wand

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Fit and Feeling Review by Quinn
Quality
My In & Out Princes Wand arrived two days ago and I've really enjoyed wearing it. I had to adjust the gland ring a bit, but otherwise it fits fine. Excellent quality and service. Love the feeling of the wand sliding down my shaft! I've had no problem wearing this for a few hours at a time... comfortable but with just enough stimulation. Definitely a great cock product! (Posted on 7/19/15)
Perfect Review by John
Quality
Great quality product that was exactly as pleasurable as everybody described. Slides in easily even though my first experience and just feels great inside. Going to bathroom and ejaculating no problem. Haven't tried intercourse yet.

My problem now is with extraction. I had the curved connector over the top of the shaft rather than underneath which I think is wrong. Now after 48 hours I have partly swollen glans and tip (I am uncut).. I have tried unsuccessfully to remove it but it seems to be sticking just below the mouth, the mouth is just not opening enough to let it out. Wondering if anybody else ever had to solve this problem. Also I had used ky which I now see is not recommended. Trying some olive oil to see if it will help. I have to believe that what went in must come out as can't really imagine having to describe the problem to some nurse at the hospital.

But don't let this minor problem put you off. Everybody should experience the sensation of an insert like this at least once. Highly recommended. (Posted on 12/20/14)
Not for beginers Review by cameleon
Quality
Hello all. I never done insertion before and want to try it. This piece is too big for someone that never done this before, so if you wanna just explore as me, try to find something smaller in diameter.
After a lot lot lube i managed to get toy in , but getting out is twice complicated.
It's took me good 30 min. to manage out and after that i was afraid to even try again.
I'm sure user that are into insertion find my opinion acward, but i'm talking from my point of view. Diameter of toy should be in more then one dimension (4, 6or 8 mm.) (Posted on 11/18/14)
sounding / in & out princes wand Review by gbt
Quality
Received my Sounding Kits and in & out princes wand ( though realised not the size I want ) but will keep it.
Also not to mention Customer Service Sara for being helpful. Appreciated (Posted on 9/12/14)
good product top quality Review by ronnie
Quality
Needed a little adjustment with the glands ring, insertion very easy, removal took a little longer but all in all worth the purchase. As usual the chain gang are the best very satisfied (Posted on 1/4/14)
great cock teaser Review by Ray
Quality
Just got this plug and at first could not get the ring over my cock' s head, but by doing some bending of the ring holder so it was closer to the plug, I was then able to get it over my cock's head. I wore it for about 6-8 hours and it was great. This is my first cock toy and it is fun to feel it in my cock. I am looking to try some more toys. In the past I have used things like pens and toothbrushes but what I like about this is it stays in and I can piss and come through it! A great product once I modified it for my cock.
Ray (Posted on 3/26/13)
Great quality, interesting first time. Review by Guest808
Quality
I ordered this as kind of a trial run before I get my pa in June. Getting it in the first time took a little time, but nothing too crazy. There was a little bit or burning and stinging, but I think that was mostly the stretch for the first time. Plenty of good lube helps. Once in, it was an interesting sensation and like others, it took some time to get the ring over the head and i was concerned about how small it was, but was it was a good fit when soft to keep things in place. Not having used anything like this before I wasn't sure if my experience was like others, but it was the end of the piece inside that seemed to cause the most discomfort. Nothing excessive, but just a reminder that something was there. At first I thought it was pretty long, but once it was in, I actually thought something about an inch or so longer, or an inch shorter would have been better as sitting less than half way down my shaft just doesn't seem as comfortable as having something just below the head or down further towards the base. I'm now curious to try one of the flexible ones to see it makes any difference. All in all it's a fun piece and I'm glad i bought it. Love the look when it's in and can't wait for my PA, at which point I guess i can't use this piece anymore. But for any one else who might be curious, I'd say go for it. (Posted on 3/7/13)
very long, could be wider but it was smooth Review by hole
Quality
the glans ring was difficult to fit correctly so it kept turning to the side after it was fitted over. I like the smoothness and thickness but I think if it was a little hsorter and thicker, it would be great. (Posted on 1/15/13)
Awesome piece Review by Jim
Quality
I found it inserted easy for my first time. Needed plenty of lube for the ring but it finally went over the head. will be buying others. Great service too. (Posted on 12/25/12)
This item is perfect, well made quality material, love the fit and feel, and weight Review by BW
Quality
I have enjoyed this wand since day one, getting to feel naked without it inside. (Posted on 10/27/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: In & Out Princes Wand

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.